Author: S.J. West

Category: Paranormal Romance

Regular price: $0.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: January 07, 2019

Deal ends: January 07, 2019


On Lilly’s first day of college, she unknowingly reignites an ancient war between Heaven and Hell that will determine the fate of both realms…After escaping a near fatal accident at the age of eight, Lilly has felt like fate has been trying to balance the scales between life and death ever since. Most of her childhood was marred by a series of odd and deadly events that should have erased her existence from the universe. Luckily, her best friend, Will, was always one-step ahead of fate preventing her from being at the wrong place at the wrong time. Will was her knight in shining armor, until he broke her heart after their one and only kiss.When Lilly meets Brand Cole on her first day of college, she instantly feels a connection to him that she can’t easily explain. Intrigued by Brand, Lilly allows him to enter her small world and begins to wonder if he can mend the shattered remnants of her broken heart. After Will learns of Lilly’s interest in Brand, he gives her a dire warning that Brand isn’t as perfect as he seems. Lilly believes fate is after her once again when a new series of attempts on her life start to take place. Will and Brand do their best to protect her from this new threat, but Lilly quickly realizes that both of them are hiding a shared secret that neither man wants her to figure out. As the attempts on Lilly’s life intensify, she discovers someone made of flesh and blood is trying to kill her now, and escaping her fate this time might just be impossible.Enjoyed by readers of A Shade of Vampire, Twilight, and The Mortal Instruments. The Watcher series has over 80 million pages read through the Kindle Unlimited program. If you're looking for a story filled with with love, laughter, and tears, this is the series for you.Reading Order of Watcher Books by Series (All books FREE to read through Kindle Unlimited):The Watchers Trilogy (Ages 13+)CursedBlessedForgivenThe Watcher Chronicles (Ages 17+ due to mature content and themes)BrokenKindredOblivionAscensionCaylin's Story (Ages 13+ - Can be read by younger readers without having to read the Watcher Chronicles)TimelessDevotedAiden's Story (Ages 17+ due to mature content and themes)Alternate Earth Series (Ages 17+ due to mature content and themes)CataclysmUprisingJudgmentThe Redemption Series (Ages 17+ due to mature content and themes)MalcolmAnnaLuciferRedemptionThe Dominion Series (Ages 17+ due to mature content and themes)AwakeningReckoningEnduringThe Everlasting Fire Series (Ages 13+)War Angel ContingentBetween Two WorldsShattered SoulsBonus Book:Sweet Devotion: Mae and Tristan’s Story (Ages 13+ ; Can be read any time after the Alternate Earth Series)