Author: Michele Gorman

Category: Womens Fiction & Chic Lit

Regular price: $9.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: December 29, 2020

Deal ends: December 29, 2020

Description:

“Gave me the warm and fuzzies.” BrizzleLass BooksLike snuggling under a woolly blanket to sip hot chocolate, this 3-book romantic collection is sure to warm you up!Get all three delicious, hilarious, feel-good novellas (each one is 100+ pages) from the USA Today and Sunday Times bestseller Michele Gorman!Christmas at the Falling-Down GuesthouseUndomestic goddess, Lottie, and must step into her beloved aunt’s shoes to save her B&B. But Lottie can barely run her own life, let alone a hotel. Christmas CarolCarol hates Christmas. Being recently dumped, she’s not crazy about weddings either. So her sister Marley’s nuptials, over the Christmas weekend, with her three ex-boyfriends in attendance, are making her positively Scrooge-like. Twelve Days to ChristmasHannah’s boyfriend is about to meet her parents... and ask to marry her. The problem is, she feels panicky every time she contemplates matrimony. Which is perfectly normal, isn't it? Isn't it?! Hannah's got twelve days to find out.Unwrap this absolutely gorgeous, uplifting three novella collection about new loves, best friends and second chances. Perfect for fans of Jenny Colgan, Carole Matthews, Merry and Bright by Debbie Macomber and A Will and a Way by Nora Roberts. "Reads just like a Debbie Macomber story. Easy and so entertaining." A Novel Review“With a very entertaining and unpredictable plot, a dynamic main character, relatable experiences, and laugh-out-loud humor, this is a must-read.” 5 Stars, Readers’ Favorite"Perfect for a Sunday afternoon on the sofa." 5 Stars, Amanda Prowse, International #1 bestselling author"This could be the ideal balm for someone recovering from a hard breakup and looking for an easy read to restore your faith in romance." Best Chick Lit“A quick festive read to get you into the holiday spirit! A fast-paced and enjoyable holiday read.” A Spoonful of Happy Endings“It’s perfect to while away a snowy afternoon in front of the fire. Definitely one of my favourite reads so far with its warm and touching storyline.” Erin’s Choice“A precious little gem - packed with laughs, emotions, up and downs and love. 5 Stars” Alba in Bookland“Completely recommended as a feel-good read. 5 Stars.” Shaz’s Book Boudoir“It's put me in a lovely mood and made me feel a little festive.” 5* Krafti Reader“Left me with a huge smile of satisfaction on my face.” Jen Med’s Book Reviews