Dragon Mates

Dragon Mates by C.D. Gorri

Author: C.D. Gorri

Category: Paranormal Romance

Regular price: $9.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: October 22, 2021

Deal ends: October 22, 2021

Description:

The Falk Clan Tales Complete Series

Journey with these Four Dragon Shifter brothers and discover how they meet their true and fated mates. Each brother's chest is marked with his rose, the magical link to his heart and his magic to be shared with the one person in the universe destined for him alone. Each Dragon has a matching gemstone to go with it, a gift for his future mate.

But after 500 years of isolation and imprisonment, can these Dragons find their mates in the modern world?

Inside Dragon Mates:

In The Dragon's Valentine, we meet the eldest Falk brother, Callius. He is on a mission to find a Castle and his one true mate, one he can trust with his diamond rose.

She’s given up on love, but he’s just begun…

In The Dragon’s Christmas Gift our attention shifts to Alexsander, the youngest brother of the four. He has resigned himself to a life alone, until he meets her.

His heart is frozen. Can she change his mind about love?

The Dragon’s Heart tells the story of Edric Falk who has vowed never to love again, but that changes when he meets his feisty mate, Joselyn Coracao.

Some wounds run deep, can a Dragon’s heart be unbroken?

Lastly, Nikolai Falk meets his mate in Melody Casper in The Dragon’s Secret.

She just wants a little fun, he’s looking for a lifetime.

I loved writing each and every one of these brothers’ tales and I hope you will enjoy reading them.

Del mare alla stella,
C.D. Gorri

City of Thorns

City of Thorns by C.N. Crawford

Author: C.N. Crawford

Category: Paranormal Romance

Regular price: $2.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: October 21, 2021

Deal ends: October 21, 2021

Description:

For readers of Laura Thalassa, Sarah J Maas, and Jennifer L Armentrout.
I never thought I'd be singing happy birthday to myself in a dungeon. And yet when a sinfully sexy demon crashes happy hour, that's exactly what happens. He’s known as the Lord of Chaos, and he’s mistaken me for my succubus doppelgänger.

Happy birthday to me.

When he tastes my blood, he finally understands I’m mortal. And I realize we have something in common: we both crave revenge. So we make a deal: I can stay in the forbidden city to hunt for my mom's killer. In return, I’ll help him get the vengeance he craves. I just have to pose as a sexy succubus. One problem--he's my number one suspect.

And that’s increasingly hard to remember as he teaches me my role: seduction. With each heated touch I drift further into peril. And if I fall under his seductive spell, death awaits me.
"I flew through this book... Hot demon lord—check. Action—check. Romance—check. And there's spice! If you love my books, you definitely want to read this one." —Laura Thalassa

"Loved this! I need book two!!"
-Wall Street Journal Bestselling Author K.F. Breene
"CN Crawford ALWAYS delivers face-fanning romance, hilarious character quirks, and the twistiest of plots twists, but all you really need to know about City of Thorns is that despite your best intentions to go to sleep at a responsible hour… yeah, you’re gonna fail (and have no regrets at all)." - Kelly St. Clare, USA Today Bestselling Author

A Very Beary Christmas Cruise

A Very Beary Christmas Cruise by Ellie Pond

Author: Ellie Pond

Category: Paranormal Romance

Regular price: $3.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: October 19, 2021

Deal ends: October 19, 2021

Description:

Sail away with a holiday shifter romance…Michele has lived most of her life knowing she’s prophesied to be a sacrifice for her coven. Certain she’s destined for an early death, she’s been saving money for her dad and living with a string of one or two-night stands—no mate for her. No use planning a future she doesn’t have. Now she can’t wait to get away for a solo Christmas cruise and steer clear of her happily mated friends and family.Ex-soldier and bear shifter Granger is hoping his carpenter contract gig on the Dark Wing cruise ship will turn into a full-time job so he can spend more time with his 5-year-old daughter. After losing his father to the shifter widow illness, he’s made an oath to never mate and risk leaving his little girl alone. Fate brings Michele and Granger together, so they decide to enjoy the time they have with each other before going their separate ways. No harm no foul, right? Except fate has more than a fun cruise in store for them.A sexy and heartwarming story about love, family and dedication—a perfect mix (or cocktail) for the holidays! This is book one in a series of full-length standalones. Cuddle up with this steamy read and sail away for Christmas. HEA and no cliffhanger!

Crowned Mate

Crowned Mate by Tasha Black

Author: Tasha Black

Category: Paranormal Romance

Regular price: $2.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: October 18, 2021

Deal ends: October 18, 2021

Description:

Her crown might be fake, but she still rules his heart…
Juno Adair can’t believe her luck when she wins the Princess Package space cruise and sets off aboard the Stargazer II in the lap of luxury. But she soon learns that even pretend royalty comes at a price. Torn between the valet that loves her for who she really is, and the king who can save her people, Juno faces a choice that she never wanted, but one that will decide her fate. Can she resist her urges long enough to do what’s right for her people, or will she choose love over duty?

Zane is a royal in hiding. He spends his days staying out of the public eye, performing manual labor in the amazing forest at the center of a luxury space cruiser. Until he spots the newest passenger, Princess Juno, who stirs something in him he’s never felt before. He does everything in his power to be by her side, even posing as her personal valet. And when he learns that her people need help, he knows just what to do. But to help her, he will have to reclaim his forsaken lineage and take his rightful place on the throne, even if it means losing her forever. Will he reveal his secret to save her people, or will he confess his love to win her heart?

Find out in Crowned Mate, the first book in the Stargazer Alien Space Cruise Brides series by USA Today bestseller Tasha Black.

If you like strong women, sexy aliens, wild adventures, steamy sensual scenes, and happily-ever-afters, then you’ll love the world of Stargazer!

Stargazer Alien Space Cruise Brides:

Crowned Mate
Cosmic Mate
Conquered Mate

So I Married a Sorcerer

So I Married a Sorcerer by Kerrelyn Sparks

Author: Kerrelyn Sparks

Category: Paranormal Romance

Regular price: $7.99

Deal price: $1.99

Deal starts: October 17, 2021

Deal ends: October 17, 2021

Description:

“Mixed with paranormal romance and humor…Sparks clearly has a style [that] readers love.”—USA Today’s Happily Ever After blog

From the New York Times bestselling author of the Love at Stake series comes a novel of the Embraced—an epic tale of two star-crossed lovers destined for doom—or desire…

Growing up on the Isle of Moon, Brigitta knew that she was born with the magical powers of the Embraced—even if she did not know how to wield them. But she has finally learned the truth: Brigitta is the lost princess of the kingdom of Tourin. She was sent into hiding as an infant to escape the wrath of her half-brother, the king. And now he knows just where to find her. . .

Rupert is a notorious pirate and sorcerer. He’s spent most of his life plotting revenge on the evil king—and Rupert believes that Brigitta could be the key to finally destroying his enemy. But what begins as a kidnapping of the innocent beauty escalates into something deeper, and more passionate, than either captor or captive could have imagined. Rupert soon vows to protect Brigitta against the king—but will they survive long enough to find their happily-ever-after. . .or does fate have something else in store?

To Date an Immortal

To Date an Immortal by Stephanie Rowe

Author: Stephanie Rowe

Category: Paranormal Romance

Regular price: $4.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: October 16, 2021

Deal ends: October 16, 2021

Description:

Derek has a simple assignment: find the Guardian, kill her, and break the curse. Too bad she's immortal, great with a sword, and distractingly adorable.
"A wild ride of fun, fantasy and romance!" ~J.R. Ward, #1 New York Times bestselling author

Immortal guardian Justine Bennet has one duty: keep a powerful magical item out of the hands of troublemakers, like, oh, the leader of hell. The eternity of celibacy that goes with her job? Something that would have been nice to know before she signed up for it.

Then Derek LaValle, a no-carb pretzel mogul, shows up at her door to behead her, which is the only way to save his twin from a deadly curse. Derek's charming, tempting-as-hell, and extremely determined, all the things that Justine needs to amp up her life. Unfortunately, if Justine lets him live, her mom will end up as Satan's love pancake. But if Derek doesn't kill her, his twin will die in a week.

When high-octane attraction blooms between them, a dramatic fight to the death no longer feels like such a fantastic option. But with such high stakes, they better figure it out fast, or Satan dating her mom will become the least of their worries.

RITA® Award Nominee for Best Paranormal Romance

★★★★★ "So freaking funny." ~April (Five-star Amazon Review)

★★★★★ "Loved Loved Loved it!" ~Amber (Five-star Amazon Review)

★★★★★ "I couldn’t put it down! It was funny, heartwarming, sexy, and badass all rolled into one. Keep em coming!!!!" ~Christa S (Five-star Amazon Review)

★★★★★ "I cannot remember when I laughed so much." ~txlamb (Five-star Amazon Review)

★★★★★ "I freaking loved this book and if you enjoy a little comedy with your paranormal romance then I am sure you will too." ~Kreidoc (Five-star Amazon Review)

★★★★★ "This book is original, imaginative, funny, fast-paced and there's no way you can see the ending ahead of time." ~Tyne R (Five-star Amazon Review)

★★★★★ "This book has everything from badass women, a beautiful blooming romance, and humor. Rowe never disappoints." ~Cindy (Five-star Amazon Review)

★★★★★ "This was a totally amazing book. It grabbed me from the beginning and didn’t let me go until the end." ~Michalle H (Five-star Amazon Review)

★★★★★ "I don’t think I have ever laughed so hard reading a book." ~Alys (Five-star Amazon Review)

★★★★★ "An absolute blast to read. Just loved it." ~Bella (Five-star Amazon Review)

Note: This book was originally released under the title Date Me, Baby, One More Time by Warner Books, and then under the title Immortally Cursed. It was briefly listed under Stephanie's former pen name, S.A. Bayne.

BIO: New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Stephanie Rowe is the winner of the RITA® Award for Best Paranormal Romance, as well as a five-time nominee of this prestigious award, the highest honor in romance fiction. She is also a 2021 Vivian® Award Nominee for Best Romantic Suspense Long. The author of more than sixty novels, Stephanie write paranormal romance, cowboy romance, small-town contemporary romance, and romantic suspense.