Confessions (Boxed Set)

Author: Kay Marie

Category: New Adult Romance

Regular price: $6.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: June 18, 2019

Deal ends: June 18, 2019

Description:

"Funny and insightful fish-out-of-water tale." - Publishers Weekly"The new Bridget Jones!" - Broc's Bookcase"I absolutely couldn't put it down!" - Riddle's Reviews"Bloody hilarious from the very beginning." - Books Glorious BooksTwo hot guys. One big lie. What's a virgin sex columnist to do? From bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis, writing as Kay Marie, comes a new adult romantic comedy about a girl who'll soon discover that some secrets can't be kept forever, especially those of the heart.My name is Skylar Quinn. I just moved to New York with my best friend Bridget, and I have a confession. Well, more than one. Okay, quite a few really. Fine, here goes!Confession #1: I'm a sex columnist. Hold on, that's not really the confession. You see, I'm sort of a virgin...sex columnist.Confession #2: I'm kind of in love with Bridget's older brother, Oliver. No, I was. No, I am. Wait, was? Am? Crap.Confession #3: I've been avoiding Oliver for four years. Or I was until today, because he just moved in. Yes, you read that correctly. He's my new roommate. So that night we've both been pretending never happened, well, we might not be able to keep it a secret any longer.And trust me, this is only the beginning.This box set contains both full-length novels in Confessions, a sweet romance series perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella, Meg Cabot, and Emily Giffin!- Book One: Confessions of a Virgin Sex Columnist!- Book Two: Confessions of an Undercover Girlfriend!

Love, Diamonds, and Spades

Author: Violet Duke

Category: New Adult Romance

Regular price: $3.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: June 17, 2019

Deal ends: June 17, 2019

Description:

-- A USA TODAY best-seller --Fiercely independent single mom Quinn Christiansen likes being known for having a heart too hard for any man to break. So when she finally meets the lone man in town inexplicably undaunted by her ball-busting tendencies, she has absolutely no clue what to do with him. Not only is he ridiculously handsome, and surprisingly sweet under his gruff and gritty exterior, he's also clearly determined to invade her life.Rylan Grey isn't used to getting a woman so worked up. Well, not in a bad way, at least. And yet somehow, his mere existence seems to nettle the guarded and gorgeous Quinn to no end. But that's okay. He's a patient guy. Truth be told, though he's never wagered anything he's not willing to lose--namely his heart--where Quinn is concerned, he's more than ready to ante up...for what's bound to be his riskiest gamble yet."Violet's writing simply jumps off the page and grabs you from the first sentence. If you love strong heroes, you'll love her books." -- New York Times Bestselling Author Bella AndreTHE CACTUS CREEK SERIESLove, Chocolate, and Beer [Luke & Dani]Love, Diamonds, and Spades [Rylan & Quinn]Love, Tussles, and Takedowns [Hudson & Lia]Love, Exes, and Ohs [Isaac & Xoey]All the Cactus Creek books are standalone novels with feel-good HEAs. :) Enjoy!

His Banana

Author: Penelope Bloom

Category: New Adult Romance

Regular price: $3.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: June 16, 2019

Deal ends: June 16, 2019

Description:

My new boss likes rules, but there's one nobody dares to break...No touching his banana. Seriously. The guy is like a potassium addict. Of course, I touched it. If you want to get technical, I actually put it in my mouth. I chewed it up, too... I even swallowed.I know. Bad, bad, girl.Then I saw him, and believe it or not, choking on a guy's banana does not make the best first impression. I should backtrack a little here. Before I ever touched a billionaire’s banana, I got my first real assignment as a business reporter. This wasn’t the same old bottom-of-the-barrel assignment I always got. I wasn’t going to interview a garbage man about his favorite routes or write a piece on how picking up dog poop from people’s yards is the next big thing. Nope. None of the above, thank you very much.This was my big break. My chance to prove I wasn’t a bumbling, clumsy, accident-prone walking disaster. I was infiltrating Galleon Enterprises to follow up on suspicions of corruption. Cue the James Bond music.I could do this. All I had to do was land the position as an intern and nail my interview with Bruce Chamberson.Forget the fact that he looked like somebody carved him out of liquid female desire, then sprinkled on some "makes men question their sexuality" for good measure. I needed to make this work. No accidents. No disasters. No clumsiness. All I needed to do was hold it together for less than an hour.Fast forward to the conference room before the interview, and that's where you would find me with a banana in my hand. A banana that literally had his name on it in big, black sharpie. It was a few seconds later when he walked in and caught me yellow-handed. A few seconds after that was when he hired me. Yeah. I know. It didn't seem like a good sign to me, either.

Nudes

Author: Sarah Robinson

Category: New Adult Romance

Regular price: $4.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: June 15, 2019

Deal ends: June 15, 2019

Description:

Praised by #1 New York Times Bestselling Author Lauren Blakely, as "Passionate, emotional and uplifting!", contemporary romance author Sarah Robinson brings readers a new standalone novel set in the glamorous hills of Hollywood and tackling challenging themes like the intersection of sexuality and female empowerment.Ben Lawson is making a comeback...After a few tabloid headlines, they think they know me. They don't know a damn thing. As CEO of a movie production company, I'll show them who I really am when we hit it big at the box office. My ex thought her smear tactics would ruin me, but I'm unbreakable. Rising from the debris, I swore I'd never let a woman distract me like that again. But then, my leading actress walked on the set and changed everything.Seductive, sexy, and unapologetic, Aria Rose could break me. I wanted to help her, protect her...love her. Instead, I destroyed her.Aria Rose is baring it all....I knew better. I knew not to trust another Hollywood heartthrob with a reputation like his. He was my boss and became my ruin. I should have stayed far away from him. Ben Lawson promised me the world. He even promised me his heart. But he destroyed everything--my heart, my career, us. If you enjoyed NUDES, preorder the next book in the series, BARE, about Aria's younger sister coming February 2018! Praise for NUDES "Passionate, emotional and uplifting!" - Lauren Blakely, #1 New York Times Bestselling Author "Favorited on Twitter." Yes, really. - Actor Chad Michael Murray "This book is exactly what I needed - a perfect blend of sex, passion, glamour, and Hollywood. I loved it!" - Alessandra Torre, New York Times bestselling author of many award-winning novels, including Hollywood Dirt, soon to be a motion picture. "Sarah Robinson will take you on an emotional and gripping ride with Nudes. One of the best books I've read in 2017." - New York Times Bestselling Author Kelly Elliott "Heartfelt, sensual, and unapologetic, this romance will have you gobbling the pages until the wrenching dark moment and happy-sighing at the swoon-worthy resolution." - Kate Meader, USA Today Bestselling Author "Robinson delivers sweet heat to the jaded town of Tinsel in NUDES, blending the relationship's fun newness with family and friends while taking on a hot-button issue." - Bestselling Author Jessica Lemmon "Nudes is an intriguing adaptation of an epic love story with new age tribulations. A must-read for romance addicts!" - Bestselling Author Jennifer Foor "A hot, sexy, and addictive romance with a message that needs to be heard. Just the kind of book I like!" - BJ Harvey, USA Today Bestselling Author "Hot sex, a love story that tugged at my heart, and a socially conscious message that advocates for women everywhere." - Kim Loraine, Author of the Golden Beach novels "Behind all the glitz and glamour of a Hollywood romance, the deeper message Sarah Robinson conveyed was so powerful and I loved that about this novel." - Rebecca Rohman, Author "Steamy and sweet with just the right message! I LOVED this book." - Elise Faber, Author "I absolutely loved every single word. The chemistry between Ben and Aria was off the charts hot. A strong heroine is a rare thing to see, and I'm super glad Aria was a heroic one." - Author J.L. Baldwin Disclaimer: This novel is for 18+ years old as it contains graphic sexual content.

Chasing Perfect

Author: Melanie Shawn

Category: New Adult Romance

Regular price: $0.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: June 14, 2019

Deal ends: June 14, 2019

Description:

They’d been best friends since elementary school, knew each other’s secrets, and supported each other in times of need…Sandy Cooper and Hunter Blakely were there for each other no matter what…until one epic graduation night changed everything…For Sandy, her sexy best friend knew too much of the life she wanted to get away from. She wanted to start fresh but also keep the one constant in her life; his unwavering friendship and support. And she was willing to push her growing feelings for him down in order to protect their special friendship.Hunter always knew that the gorgeous blonde was all he wanted, and even though her rejection hurt, he was willing to do whatever it took to prove to her that they belonged together in every way.When it comes to Chasing Perfect, sometimes you don’t have to travel very far.

What’s Left of Me

Author: Amanda Maxlyn

Category: New Adult Romance

Regular price: $3.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: June 13, 2019

Deal ends: June 13, 2019

Description:

An International and Amazon top 50 bestselling novel with over 3,000 five star reviews on Goodreads!"I absolutely fell in love with What’s Left of Me by Amanda Maxlyn. With an uncanny ability to weave an intensely emotional story into a sexy romance, Maxlyn is a debut author you do not want to miss." – AL Jackson, NYT and USA Today Best Selling AuthorLife works in mysterious ways...Four years ago I became known as the girl with cancer.I refuse to cry. And I refuse to give in.A relationship with a man is the last thing I’m looking for right now, but one night with Parker changes everything. He is persistent, and he knows what he wants.Me.He doesn’t treat me like I’m fragile. But he doesn’t know, and I’m not ready to tell him.What if it changes everything?Tragedy found me when I was seventeen. Love found me when I was twenty-one.My name is Aundrea McCall, and this is my journey.**What's Left of Me is book one in a powerful, emotional, and steamy love story.**