Author: Diana Orgain

Category: Cozy Mystery

Regular price: $5.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: November 15, 2023

Deal ends: November 15, 2023


?????????? From USA Today Bestselling Author Diana Orgain ??????????

The only thing harder than solving a birth!

A body has been dredged from the San Francisco Bay. Kate Connolly, pregnant and ready to pop, has reason to fear that the it may be her long-lost brother-in-law. When a private investigator begins nosing around, Kate decides on a new career path. Battling sleep deprivation, diaper blowouts, and breastfeeding mishaps, she muddles through her own murder investigation, ‘Mommy style’.To do:1. Find Killer2. Figure out hideous breast pump.3. Avoid cranky cop.4. Buy pink paper for the birth announcements.5. FIND KILLER

Bundle of Trouble

is USA Today bestselling author Diana Orgain’s fun and witty debut cozy mystery novel, introducing female detective fans to their favorite multi-tasking, crime-fighting mom, Kate Connelly. Now with over 3,500 raving 5-star ratings, this fast-paced, addictive crime thriller launches the Maternal Instincts mystery series with a screaming start… or was that a tired, crabby baby wailing for a bottle?"Engaging…[A] charming debut thriller.”--Publishers Weekly"If you were expecting warm and cute you'll be mistaken. Fast-paced and fun, this book gives a true feel of the modern mom, trying to juggle motherhood and career (when that career happens to be solving crimes)."--Rhys Bowen, New York Times Bestselling AuthorClean, family-oriented murder mystery novel - No graphic violence, sex, or strong language.Genre: fast-paced, fun, humorous culinary cozy mysteries, cat cozy mystery series / women amateur sleuth / detective mystery


Bundle of Trouble (Book 1)Motherhood is Murder (Book 2)Formula for Murder (Book 3)Nursing a Grudge (Book 4)Pampered to Death (Book 5)Killer Cravings (Book 6)A Deathly Rattle (Book 7)Rockabye Murder (Book 8)Pram & Poison (Book 9)Lethal Lullaby (Book 10)Cereal Killer (Book 11)Double Trouble (Book 12)Murder Comes Crawling (Book 13)Dying for a Nap (Book 14)

Scroll up and order now!