Author: Ryan Michele

Category: Romantic Suspense

Regular price: $3.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: July 30, 2019

Deal ends: July 30, 2019


The Ravage legacy continues ... GET IT ... READ IT ... LOVE IT ... ~MissMCooper Cruz knows what it means to be surrounded and bound by family. Loyalty, brotherhood, and protection are all learned, earned, and respected by him and the Ravage Motorcycle Club family he grew up in. At the same, he's a man, having fun and living the life he has always envisioned, until a trip to Florida changes everything.Bristyl Daniels knows what it means to be smothered and bound by family. Bonds run deep with her father and all the members of the Sinister Sons Motorcycle Club she has grown up in. But now she's all woman and wishes they would see she isn't a little girl anymore. Then one phone call gives her a chance meeting with a hunk of a man she can't get off her mind.When her favorite band comes to play at a motorcycle rally in her hometown, Bristyl decides it's worth the risk to sneak off for a little fun. When a situation gets heated, though, Cooper and the Ravage MC step in, setting off a chain of events, both good and bad in both their lives.As the dust settles, Bristyl will have to come to some very hard decisions. Meanwhile, Cooper knows exactly what he wants. To hell with the consequences.** Bound by Family (Ravage MC Bound Series #1) is a standalone full-length novel. You do not have to read the Ravage MC series to follow this book, but if you'd like to see where it all started, you really should. **The Ravage MC Bound Series is the second generation of the bikers you love in the Ravage MC. It is a suspenseful motorcycle club romance that will have you quickly turning the pages to find out what happens next. Ryan is known for her twists and turns and the unexpected, so beware!Come and join the ride with the Ravage MC.*This book contains adult content and is only suitable for mature audiences.*The Ravage MC reading order:Ravage MeSeduce MeConsume MeInflame MeCaptivate MeRide with Me (co-written with Chelsea Camaron)Ravage MC Bound Series order:Bound by FamilyBound by DesireBound by VengeanceBound by AfflictionBound by DestinyBound by WreckageBound by Consequences (Coming Soon)Spin-off Ravage MC Rebellion Series:Connected in PainFueled in FireSealed in StrengthConnected in Code