Author: Jean Lowe Carlson

Category: Fantasy

Regular price: $5.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: January 19, 2023

Deal ends: January 19, 2023

Description:

A warrior who doesn’t want to fight, dragged into battle to save his nation.A guard captain trying to prove her loyalty when her past marks her as a traitor.A young queen trying to live up to her father’s legacy – and discovering his unspeakable secrets.Friends become enemies and enemies become friends in a land where good is relative.And the black shadow that hunts them all, to bring them down before they can rise.Together.Discover this exciting series from an Amazon bestselling Epic Fantasy author. A complex world of treachery, war, and magic, readers who enjoy Robert Jordan’s Wheel of Time, Patrick Rothfuss’ Kingkiller Chronicles, or Andrzej Sapkowski’s The Witcher will love this fantastic adventure.