Author: Aileen Erin

Category: Teen & Young Adult

Regular price: $6.49

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: August 08, 2022

Deal ends: August 08, 2022

Description:

One stupid party. One stupid boy. One stupid kiss. And my life was virtually over.

Tessa McCaide has a unique talent for getting into trouble. Then again, it isn’t easy for a girl with psychic visions to ignore what she sees. Luckily Tessa and her family are leaving California and moving halfway across the country, giving her the perfect opportunity to leave her reputation as “Freaky Tessa” behind.But Tessa doesn’t realize that kissing the wrong guy in her new Texas town could land her in far more trouble than she ever imagined. Like being forced to attend St. Ailbe’s Academy, a secret boarding school for werewolves.Even if the wrong guy did accidentally turn her into a shapeshifter and doom her to attending the weirdest high school ever, Tessa can’t help her growing attraction to the mysterious Dastien Laurent.When vampires attack St. Ailbe’s and her visions pinpoint an enemy in their midst, Tessa realizes that boy drama and her newfound canine tendencies might just be the least of her problems.

“This is absolutely one of the most amazing books of 2013! Paranormal YA at its best. It doesn’t matter if you’re an adult or Young Adult. You will love this one.”

Paranormal Cravings Blog

“Becoming Alpha is a great addition to the werewolf ranks – Erin’s world-building is excellent and her characters are big and bold, making for a wonderful read."

-

Escape Into Worlds

Binge the complete

Alpha Girls

series now!Book 1:

Becoming Alpha

Book 2:

Avoiding Alpha

Book 3:

Alpha Divided

Book 4:

Bruja

Book 5:

Alpha Unleashed

Book 6:

Shattered Pack

Book 7:

Being Alpha

Book 8:

Lunar Court

Book 9:

Alpha Erased

Get ready for

Off Planet

, the biggest and boldest adventure yet from the mind of Aileen Erin. It's perfect for fans of Suzanne Collins'

The Hunger Games

, Claudia Gray's

Defy the Stars

, and Maura Milan's

Ignite the Stars

!