Author: Robin Patchen

Category: Christian Fiction

Regular price: $2.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: April 24, 2019

Deal ends: April 24, 2019


Her beauty once opened doors, but the felony conviction slams them shut. Harper Cloud used to love the gilded glamour of Las Vegas, but on the far side of prison, she sees the cracks in the veneer. These days, she keeps her head down and focuses on the elderly patients in her care. Even her new wealthy east-coast boyfriend, Derrick, can't entice her away. She's trusted men before, and look where that got her. She tries to brush off the feeling that she's being watched. But when she's followed home one night and her pursuer gets within a hair's breadth of grabbing her, she knows it's time to get away from Las Vegas. Maybe Derrick can be trusted. Maybe his job offer—to care for his aging grandfather in Maryland—will be the second chance she needs. But Derrick has secrets of his own, secrets that could take him down--and take Harper with him.Can there be a second chance for someone like her? Buy Beauty in Flight today, Book 1 in a 3-book-series that’ll keep you guessing until the very end.If you like the Beauty in Flight series, you might also like the Hidden Truth series, the first stories that take place in Nutfield, New Hampshire, and the Amanda series. THE HIDDEN TRUTH SERIES: Convenient LiesTwisted LiesGenerous LiesInnocent LiesTHE AMANDA SERIESChasing AmandaFinding Amanda