Author: Stephany Wallace

Category: Teen & Young Adult

Regular price: $3.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: July 25, 2020

Deal ends: July 25, 2020

Description:

I barely escaped with my life…In the dusky woods of Fairbanks Alaska, the tale of a monster was born. But that’s just a scary story, right? Wrong. I'm Lucy Adler, and after walking through the forest one night, I discovered the legend is real, and the danger is greater than we imagined.Yet, no one believes me.As the bizarre killings begin, I set out to prove the Beast exists, but a mysterious stranger soon derails me, stealing my resolve  with one look.The closer I get to the monster, the more attracted I am to Will—the scrumptious yet infuriating outsider. Still, I’ll do whatever it takes to prove this isn’t just a fairytale.Am I brave enough to face the Beast and survive?**Full of magic, mystery, unexpected twists, and fantasy romance, Beast of Shadow & Light is the first book in a fantastic series that will keep you enthralled from the very first page and leaves you begging for more. Perfect for fans of Cinder and A Court of Thorns and Roses.*This series is recommended for readers 16 and older due to a scrumptiously sexy Beast. It may contain some sexual situations and language.*An awesome new take on werewolves.?????A world of twists and turns that keep you guessing!?????A 6 out of 5 star rating! What. A. Book! A definite page turner. ?????What are you waiting for? Scroll up and hit Buy Now  And fall in love with Will and Lucy!

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!