Author: Skye Malone

Category: Teen & Young Adult

Regular price: $0.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: September 03, 2019

Deal ends: September 03, 2019


Dive into an underwater world of ancient secrets, dark magic, and love that will risk it all...Running away from home was never Chloe Kowalski's plan. Neither was ending up the target of killers, or having her body change in unusual ways. She only wanted a vacation, someplace far from her crazy parents and their irrational fear of water. She only wanted to do something normal for once, and maybe get to know her best friend's hot stepbrother a bit better at the same time.But the first day she goes out on the ocean, strange things start to happen. Dangerous things that should be impossible. Things to which 'normal' doesn't even begin to apply.Now madmen are hunting her. A mysterious guy with glowing blue eyes is following her. And her best friend's stepbrother seems to be hiding secrets all his own.It was supposed to be a vacation. It's turning out to be a whole lot more.Book One of the Awakened Fate SeriesDiscover why readers love Awaken!"Awesome lore, thrilling story, and tons of characters to adore...I just loved Awaken!" - Jena of ShortieSays review blog??"So unusual and unique! I am incredibly impressed with this story! I have read many mermaid books/siren books and this certainly takes the cake!" - Amazon reviewer"The character development and plot were first-rate. Stupendous, actually." - AJ Sparber, Amazon reviewer"I was screaming and laughing at some parts so that pretty much sums up that I will be getting the next book to continue this thrilling series." - Opal, Amazon reviewer??"5 Star rating is well earned. The characters are well-defined, strong and believable. Their conditions are not all human, and they blend together very well. I really want to know what happens next." - Corinthian, Amazon reviewerJump in and join the thousands of readers who have explored the deep and ancient world of the mermaids in this thrilling young adult paranormal romance series!The Awakened Fate Series#1 - Awaken#2 - Descend#3 - Return#3.5 - Abide - An Awakened Fate Novella#4 - Arise#5 - Become#6 - Rebirth#7 - Memory#8 - Defiance#9 - Destiny