Author: Rob J. Hayes

Category: Dark Fantasy & Paranormal

Regular price: $2.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: January 15, 2021

Deal ends: January 15, 2021

Description:

An empire in flames. A prisoner of war. An unbreakable will to escape.At just fifteen Eskara Helsene fought in the greatest war mankind has ever known. Fought and lost. There is only one place her enemies would send a Sourcerer as powerful as her, the Pit, a prison sunk so deep into the earth the sun is a distant memory. Now she finds herself stripped of her magic; a young girl surrounded by thieves, murderers, and worse. In order to survive she will need to make new allies, play the inmates against each other, and find a way out.Her enemies will soon find Eskara is not so easily broken.An emotional roller coaster in this unique Epic Fantasy. Perfect for fans of Michael J. Sullivan and Mark Lawrence, be one of the first to dive into Award-Winning Author Rob J. Hayes’ new epic fantasy world.What Reviewers are saying:“A fully fleshed out beast of a story about a girl who refused to be broken, who refused to lose hope of vengeance and those who got swept up into her vortex along the way.” - Maxine's Obsessions“Along the Razor’s Edge will make you mad. It will make you hold your breath, pump your fist, pause and reflect, and swear at 2am. It will do all these things and more, because it is one hell of a great story. For me, it was more than just reading a book. It was an experience.” – Fantasy Book Review“Rob Hayes is a master of fantasy. He has a unique vision, brilliant ideas, and the finesse to make it captivating. Furthermore, this is one of those stories that will sink into your skin, and stay there for a while.” – Bookworm BluesBuy Along the Razor's Edge today and dive into a world of magic, monsters, and warring gods.