Author: Angela White

Category: Action & Adventure

Regular price: $0.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: June 27, 2019

Deal ends: June 27, 2019


Post-Apocalyptic SurvivalThree months after the nuclear war that turned America into an apocalyptic wasteland, Safe Haven has made it from California to South Dakota. Adrian now has six of the seven gifted people sent to ensure the survival of their country. However, not everyone can handle Adrian’s version of safety—including some of his closest people.This apocalypse book includesDeleted ScenesCharacter ProfilesEagle Teams List Need to Know InformationLength: 830 pagesISBN#: 978-1-9459-2704-1Next in series: Nuclear Ashes (Book 3) Life After WarBox sets are now available! Why have more files than you need?Related to series: Alexa’s Travels, Marc and Dog