Author: J.C. Paulson

Category: Romantic Suspense

Regular price: $2.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: November 10, 2022

Deal ends: November 10, 2022

Description:

Where does justice end and vengeance begin?

When newspaper journalist Grace Rampling learns that the Pride Choir has been banned from performing in the cathedral, she rushes to the church to get some answers.Instead, she literally stumbles onto a grisly crime scene: the bishop is lying in a pool of his own blood before the altar. Suddenly, Grace is no longer the observer and reporter. She finds herself central to the case — not only as the key witness, but a suspect and even potential victim.Lead investigator Detective Sergeant Adam Davis is thrown by the fierce attraction he feels toward Grace that, if acted upon, could throw the entire case into jeopardy.

With Grace at risk and off limits, he races to unravel an increasingly disturbing mystery, while he struggles to both protect and resist the woman of his dreams.

A swirling thrill ride through the labyrinth of a mystery, romance, crime and a gripping conclusion that no one will see coming.

Fans of Susan Russo Anderson, Dan Brown, and Leslie Wolfe will love Adam's Witness.

Scroll up and grab a copy of Adam's Witness today.