Author: Jack Patterson

Category: Thrillers

Regular price: $5.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: September 10, 2016

Deal ends: September 10, 2016

Description:

Fans of James Patterson, Vince Flynn, Stieg Larsson and Nelson DeMille will love this exciting new thriller from bestselling author Jack Patterson!When ex-CIA operative turned investigative reporter James Flynn discovers a shocking document covered up during the JFK assassination investigation, he unearths a deathbed confession from a government official. Compelled by his quest for the truth he launches down a path leading to the Holy Grail of investigative journalism: The Mastermind of the JFK assassination conspiracy. But when his investigation unravels dark secrets, Flynn uncovers something far more sinister—a plot to assassinate the current President and start a nuclear world war. And only Flynn can stop it.