Author: Jack Patterson

Category: Thrillers & Suspense

Regular price: $5.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: September 10, 2016

Deal ends: September 10, 2016

Description:

Fans of James Patterson, Vince Flynn, Stieg Larsson and Nelson DeMille will love this exciting new thriller from bestselling author Jack Patterson!When ex-CIA operative turned investigative reporter James Flynn discovers a shocking document covered up during the JFK assassination investigation, he unearths a deathbed confession from a government official. Compelled by his quest for the truth he launches down a path leading to the Holy Grail of investigative journalism: The Mastermind of the JFK assassination conspiracy. But when his investigation unravels dark secrets, Flynn uncovers something far more sinister—a plot to assassinate the current President and start a nuclear world war. And only Flynn can stop it.

Fans of James Patterson, Vince Flynn, Stieg Larsson and Nelson DeMille will love this exciting new thriller from bestselling author Jack Patterson!When ex-CIA operative turned investigative reporter James Flynn discovers a shocking document covered up during the JFK assassination investigation, he unearths a deathbed confession from a government official. Compelled by his quest for the truth he launches down a path leading to the Holy Grail of investigative journalism: The Mastermind of the JFK assassination conspiracy. But when his investigation unravels dark secrets, Flynn uncovers something far more sinister—a plot to assassinate the current President and start a nuclear world war. And only Flynn can stop it.