Author: Laura Stapleton

Category: Historical Romance

Regular price: $0.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: November 20, 2016

Deal ends: November 30, 2016


The first in an epic series of three sections of the Oregon Trail and the three love stories begin here.Beth Ann Roberts made her father a deathbed promise to be a wife to her deceased sister’s husband, Daggart Bartlett. When Daggart sells the farm to join the Gold Rush, Beth must go with him, never expecting how much her life will change.

Nicholas Granville is forced by his brother to help a group as they travel the Oregon Trail from Missouri to Oregon. Mourning his late wife, Nick's heart began healing the moment he saw Beth.

Now, the couple must find a way to fight a love that is undeniable.

The Oregon Trail Series
Undeniable - Book One - a spicy sweet love story.
Undesirable - Book Two - a sweet love story with a distasteful secret.
Uncivilized - Book Three - a spicy sweet love story.