Author: Kyle West

Category: Action & Adventure

Regular price: $3.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: June 17, 2015

Deal ends: June 17, 2015


This omnibus edition of the best-selling Wasteland Chronicles series contains the first three books: Apocalypse, Origins, and Evolution - about 180,000 words of content.

Apocalypse: Sixteen-year-old Alex Keener must struggle for survival when the deadly xenovirus invades his U.S. Government Bunker - a virus which transforms men and animals into monsters.

Origins: Alex and friends must journey over hundreds of miles of post-apocalyptic desert to discover the origins of the deadly xenovirus. But when they reach the Great Blight, they find the virus is far more dangerous than previously thought.

Evolution: As two months pass, the xenovirus only grows in lethality, spawning monsters that humanity simply cannot match. It becomes a race against time before the virus engulfs the planet.