Spiral-Arm-cover.jpg

Author: Peter Boland

Category: Teen & Young Adult

Regular price: $1.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: February 02, 2016

Deal ends: February 03, 2016

Description:Wren's been chosen to join an elite force. She has no idea why. She's a thinker not a fighter, but no one's listening. So Wren's press-ganged on board a ship heading 600 light-years away, to fight for a planet that could be the answer to the earth's population explosion.A novella-length series perfect for fans of The Hunger Games.