AUTHOR: D.S. Murphy

CATEGORY: Fantasy

BOOK PRICE: 2.99

DEAL PRICE: Free

DEAL STARTS: 2016-08-02

DEAL ENDS: 2016-08-06

BUY IT NOW

AMAZON KINDLE – US

Description : My name is Kaidance Monroe, and sometimes when I touch people, I see how they die. After I saw my little brother’s death but failed to stop it, my parents abandoned me to a juvenile detention facility. I don’t let people touch me anymore.Not my fingertips, not my skin, not my heart. Just before I turned 18, I got a visit from a cute guy, who tricked me into giving up my secrets. He said I was special, but he wasn’t the only searching for me. I barely escaped with my life. Now I’m in a mansion, learning how to control my abilities – abilities so powerful, even the gods are jealous. I didn’t mean to make anyone fall for me.

Certainly not my would-be killer. And I never imagined how far he would fall.

The Scarlet Thread is a dark fantasy for fans of Greek mythology and Gothic romance. Fans of Fallen and Percy Jackson will be captivated by this mashup of fallen angels and forgotten gods.