AUTHOR: Paula Wynne

CATEGORY: Thrillers

BOOK PRICE: .99

DEAL PRICE: $0.99

DEAL STARTS: 2016-08-01

DEAL ENDS: 2016-08-01

BUY IT NOW

AMAZON KINDLE – US

Description : A Historical Conspiracy Thriller for fans of Glenn Cooper, Kate Mosse and James RollinsA healing herb kept secret for centuries. A TV show host who stands to lose everything.

Castile de Granada, 1492: Risking her life, Spanish author Ana-María de Carbonela vowed to keep an unknown yet powerful healing herb’s location hidden. It remained a secret …

Until now …