Author: Paula Wynne

Category: Thrillers and Suspense

Regular price: $.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: August 01, 2016

Deal ends: August 01, 2016

Description:

A Historical Conspiracy Thriller for fans of Glenn Cooper, Kate Mosse and James RollinsA healing herb kept secret for centuries. A TV show host who stands to lose everything.

Castile de Granada, 1492: Risking her life, Spanish author Ana-María de Carbonela vowed to keep an unknown yet powerful healing herb’s location hidden. It remained a secret …

Until now ...