A Court of Wings and Ruin

Author: Sarah J. Maas

Category: Teen & Young Adult

Regular price: $7.49

Deal price: $2.99

Deal starts: July 21, 2018

Deal ends: July 21, 2018

Description:

Looming war threatens all Feyre holds dear in the third volume of the #1 New York Times bestselling A Court of Thorns and Roses series.Feyre has returned to the Spring Court, determined to gather information on Tamlin's maneuverings and the invading king threatening to bring Prythian to its knees. But to do so she must play a deadly game of deceit-and one slip may spell doom not only for Feyre, but for her world as well.As war bears down upon them all, Feyre must decide who to trust amongst the dazzling and lethal High Lords-and hunt for allies in unexpected places. In this thrilling third book in the #1 New York Times bestselling series from Sarah J. Maas, the earth will be painted red as mighty armies grapple for power over the one thing that could destroy them all.

Ash Rising

Author: Katya Stead

Category: Teen & Young Adult

Regular price: $3.99

Deal price: $2.99

Deal starts: July 21, 2018

Deal ends: July 31, 2018

Description:

A darkly delicious throwback to The Hunger Games & Cinder - read the book that was #1 in Dystopian YA & #1 in Dark Fantasy on Amazon in it's first week.
Review Ash Rising on amazon.com and you could win the chance to be a character int he sequel!

The apocalypse has come on dark wings to Germania, land of dead fairy tales. The ground is dead and the few survivors are picked off by enormous, crazed birds - monsters of their own making. Ash has learned to hunt the hunter, but her real fight is keeping her dysfunctional family from starving in the crumbling remains of their ancestral mansion. Each giant, black-winged shape she shoots down could be her last.

Then comes a mysterious missive, arriving by magic, and a stranger in the dark who knows all about Ash and holds keys to her past. Someone must cross the wasteland plains to get to the palace – a death sentence by the hands of either monster or mob. Someone needs to save this country, and Ash’s sweet, frail sister must go alone if she doesn’t sacrifice herself.

For fans of Station 11, The Hunger Games and Cinder, Ash Rising ask the question: what's the line between surviving and living? And is it brave or is it foolish to dance at the end of the world? This is not a tale you know the ending of...

Crimson

Author: Cheree Alsop

Category: Teen & Young Adult

Regular price: $4.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: July 20, 2018

Deal ends: July 20, 2018

Description:

“I stayed up passed one in the morning as this story consumed me and I knew I would not be able to sleep without knowing what happened. . . I totally recommend this series that is unique and keeps you wanting more!” Tifferz Book Review- Book Blogger“My favorite twist in the Silver series so far! I love how Alsop can bring the lives of two other werewolf's and collide them with a unique twist of redemption, forgiveness and sacrifice in the heart of one very brave human turned werewolf after is fatal accident. Kaynan's struggles with his past while hating what he has become as he journeys down a suspenseful road that leaves you begging for Cheree's next chapter in the Silver series.” Malcay- Amazon Reviewer“If you haven't started this series, I would recommend doing so now because it's one you don't want to miss.” Jennifer Ekins- Goodreads Reviewer“Another great book from this author.” Bryce Donald- Goodreads ReviewerCrimson, the third book of the Silver Series, is about a teenage boy who dies in a car accident and awakens a werewolf. Burdened with heavy guilt over his sister’s death in the same accident, Kaynan escapes with a blind girl named Grace who gives him purpose and direction. They seek shelter with a pack of werewolves who brave dangerous odds to help them. Kaynan is given the ultimate chance to make up for his poor decisions, but dying again might be the only way to redeem himself.Crimson is a story of love and redemption amid danger and violence, a story where acceptance of change may be the only way to survive.

Fading

Author: Cindy Cipriano

Category: Teen & Young Adult

Regular price: $4.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: July 20, 2018

Deal ends: July 21, 2018

Description:

"Transcending genre cliches, this series opener unfolds with a gripping emotional intensity, raising expectations for future installments." - Kirkus Reviews

Leath Elliott is a seventeen-year-old competitive shooter living with her mother in Woodvine, North Carolina. Leath's father was killed in a tragic accident when she was fourteen, and her friend Victor Santana has been there for her every step of the way since. But the friendship starts to change when Victor develops deeper feelings for her. If that wasn't complicated enough, newcomer James Turner, an emancipated minor with a dark past, wanders into her sights. Leath is captivated by him and wonders if he might be the boy of her dreams—literally.

Fading is the first book in an exciting new fantasy romance series by award-winning author Cindy Cipriano.

Money to Burn

Author: Michael HH Warren

Category: Teen & Young Adult

Regular price: $2.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: July 19, 2018

Deal ends: July 24, 2018

Description:

US billionaire Charleston Kingsley recently wed the young former Miss South Africa beauty queen Perusha Naicker and they plan to live happily after... or so they think. When $500 million is moved out of Kingsley’s bank account, twice in short succession, everyone is under suspicion including his new wife.

Ferryl Shayde

Author: Vance Huxley

Category: Teen & Young Adult

Regular price: $3.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: July 19, 2018

Deal ends: July 23, 2018

Description:

After the huge battle with a leech nest, Abel now has the key to Castle House, a big old house wreathed in lethal magic. But the key only opens the first door, leading him to the next clue. His friends want to help but the house won't let them, and even the first puzzle needs sorcerer-level magic. Luckily Abel has something up his sleeve, or rather in his tattoo! Even so, he'll need another missing key, and a way through all the other doors, before he can reach the mystery at the centre and claim his heritage. Along the way someone might work out just who or what a Fraggon is.Abel might make faster progress if sorcerers and an Archbishop would be a little more helpful. Even his solicitor, magical of course, can't tell him what waits inside Castle House. Worse, magic isn't helping Abel very much with schoolwork, keeping magical secrets from his mum, or a new schoolgirl he likes much more than he ever expected. With so many Taverners mastering their basic glyphs, some begin to think that magic gives them privileges and power. Abel and his friends, backed by Ferryl Shayde, decide to set out some rules.It all seemed so simple, but as with most things magical, a big explosion is only a careless moment away. In a few frantic minutes, Bonnie's Tavern becomes a completely different sort of game!