Echo Among Stars (Book 1)

Author: JoAnna Morris

Category: Teen & Young Adult

Regular price: $1.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: August 17, 2017

Deal ends: August 17, 2017

Description:

Would you risk everything you thought you knew about yourself if it meant saving everyone you love? In this thrilling debut novel, sixteen year old Eden Huntleigh and her family live within the district of Empyrean. Under the rule of The Renegades, and their tyrant leader Cesar, every aspect of life is controlled. Streets are patrolled by humanoid Enforcers. Necessities are rationed. Disobedience is not tolerated. When Eden receives an omen, and joins a group of Rebels led by the alluring Leo Dillon, her life begins to unravel. Just as the Rebels are beginning to understand what they are capable of Cesar has kidnapped their families forcing them to strike before they are ready. Once inside the Empyrean palace they discover the horror of what they are truly facing. Does Eden have what it takes to be the legend she was destined to be? Ready or not she's about to find out..

The Flirting Games (The Flirting Games Series, Book 1)

Author: Stella Wilkinson

Category: Teen & Young Adult

Regular price: $0.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: August 16, 2017

Deal ends: August 16, 2017

Description:

Could she out-play the player? Chess champ she may be, but a nervous nerd? No way. And someone needs to stop that bad boy!When heart-breaker Nate targets her cousin as his next conquest, Ellie is determined to foil his schemes. Getting Nate to switch his attention to her seemed like a good plan, but she didn't count on having to protect her own heart too.Midnight meetings, fighting or kissing, it's all part of the fun of flirting. Ellie soon discovers that boys are more complicated than classes, and you have to play the game well or you might just get played!Fun and flirty young adult romantic comedy set in a British boarding school.

Dream Student (Dream Series, Book 1)

Author: J.J. DiBenedetto

Category: Teen & Young Adult

Regular price: $0.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: August 16, 2017

Deal ends: August 21, 2017

Description:

Sara Barnes has her life totally under control. All she has to worry about is college exams, Christmas shopping, applying to medical school--and what to do about the cute freshman who has a crush on her. And everything is going according to plan, until the night she starts dreaming other people's dreams.  It's bad enough that every night is a theater of her friends' and classmates' secret fantasies. Worse yet are the other dreams, the dark ones featuring a strange, terrifying man committing unspeakable crimes.  As the nightmares increase, Sara's life becomes a blur of waking and sleeping, of terror and urgency. Because if she was given this dream-sharing gift for a reason, it must be to stop the killer madman she's come to know all too well. But how can she stop him when she's just a student, and they're only dreams?

Modified (The Manipulated Series, Book 1)

Author: Harper North

Category: Teen & Young Adult

Regular price: $2.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: August 15, 2017

Deal ends: August 15, 2017

Description:

Fin has never stepped foot on the surface. Every Dweller underground knows that you serve the genetically designed population up top. Fin steals a device that modifies genetics, giving her the enhanced. The theft of this technology triggers a manhunt, forcing her to flee the only home she's ever known.

Beyond the Eyes

Author: Rebekkah Ford

Category: Teen & Young Adult

Regular price: $2.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: August 14, 2017

Deal ends: December 31, 2018

Description:

Paige knows evil exists in this world, but she never imagined it would want something from her.

In the small town of Astoria, Oregon, surrounded by deep forest and endless mountains, another world thrives . . . a menacing one where dark spirits dwell in soulless humans. Seventeen-year-old Paige Reed lives in this lush, picturesque setting. She’s not your average teen, though she appears to be. Not only is she heartsick, but she’s been receiving cryptic premonitions from a ghostly voice since the age of four. After she hears a haunting message about herself, supernatural occurrences begin to confuse her.

Nathan Caswell seems to peer into Paige’s soul, evoking a magnetic energy between them they cannot deny. They’re connected. But he’s no ordinary guy. He tracks dark spirits and becomes alarmed when they set their sights on Paige.

When two power-hungry malevolent beings make demands on her, she realizes then the fate of mankind rest in her hands. Her world quickly turns inside out where the impossible becomes possible, and in the end she’s faced with a life changing decision that will not only alter her existence but the world as she knows it.

Can a deeply troubled teen overcome her own demons in order to fight those lurking about? With the past and present colliding, Paige must make the ultimate mortal choice. Will it be the right one?

The Institution (Sacrisvita, Book 1)

Author: Dylan Steel

Category: Teen & Young Adult

Regular price: $2.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: August 14, 2017

Deal ends: August 19, 2017

Description:

Raising loyal citizens. One child at a time. Sage Indarra’s childhood is forever changed when tragedy strikes and she’s forced to enroll in Eprah’s Institution—a cold, unfeeling place determined to make her forget everything good about her old life. It doesn’t take long for Sage to learn that her new home is not as perfect as they would have her believe. Unsure who to trust, she’s forced to build her new life on a lie. And she begins to question everything she’s ever known.She has to play along if she has any hope of escaping. But the Institution is hiding some dark secrets. And they won’t let her leave. Can Sage keep up the ruse she’s begun? This is the first book in the gripping dark dystopian Sacrisvita series. Perfect for fans of George Orwell’s 1984, Aldous Huxley’s A Brave New World, or Suzanne Collins’ The Hunger Games.