Kenzie

Author: A J Eversley

Category: Teen & Young Adult

Regular price: $.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: April 25, 2018

Deal ends: April 30, 2018

Description:

He's been a pawn and a weapon, but now is your chance to find out where it all began. This is his story, and these are his struggles. This Exclusive mini novella will take you into the headquarters of Sub 9 where you'll find out how it all began.

Forsaken Prince

Author: Andrea Pearson

Category: Teen & Young Adult

Regular price: $2.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: April 24, 2018

Deal ends: April 28, 2018

Description:

Sometimes magic comes to those who least expect it…Jacob Clark doesn't have time to believe in fantasies. He goes to school, works his after-hours job hard, and does what he can to keep his family above water. So after a mysterious girl tells him he's a prince from another world, he laughs the story off as fiction. But when his family is kidnapped by very-real attackers, Jacob has no choice but to team up with the girl to get them back…In just 48 hours, Jacob must cross worlds to retrieve a magical key and rescue his family. With only the girl's misfit band of traveling companions and his own untested abilities at hand, the quest seems doomed to fail. But this is one job he can't bear to lose. To save his family and the kingdom, he'll have to live up to his princely legacy…Forsaken Prince is the first book in a series of coming of age fantasy adventures. If you like original magic systems, imaginative monsters, and fast-paced action, then you'll love Andrea Pearson's series. Buy Forsaken Prince today to join an epic quest fit for a prince.

A Brush with the Moon

Author: Raquel Lyon

Category: Teen & Young Adult

Regular price: $0.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: April 24, 2018

Deal ends: May 31, 2018

Description:

One moment is all it takes to change your life. For Sophie, it happened the day the fox attacked her.

All Sophie ever wanted was a way out. Only a few weeks ago, she was a quiet art student with an overbearing mother and no higher dream than starting university and reuniting with her BFF, but destiny intervenes in the form of a fox bite.
If being attacked by a rabid animal isn’t freaky enough, her new town has secrets. People are dying, and Sophie feels she is being watched. Then there’s the arrogant and annoyingly sexy Sebastian with his plummy accent and come-to-bed eyes creeping her out. She should stay well away, but then he does live in the spooky manor house, and curiosity is her middle name.

When Zoey Fell Too Far

Author: Amy Sparling

Category: Teen & Young Adult

Regular price: $2.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: April 23, 2018

Deal ends: April 27, 2018

Description:

Zoey's sheltered life isn't so sheltered anymore.

From bestselling author Amy Sparling, When Zoey fell too Far is an upper-Young Adult novel about high school, dating, and desperately trying to fit in. Perfect for fans of Abbi Glines, Tijan, and Jay Crownover.

Zoey Caplan has led a sheltered life, but it’s never really bothered her. In fact, she just went on a date with a super hot senior, thank you very much. But what she thought was a fun date leads to a new nickname on the school’s unofficial Dis List: Biggest Prude. Maybe if she wasn’t such a pathetically good rule follower, she could get her name off the list. Maybe, just maybe, if Zoey started living less like an old lady and more like a seventeen-year-old girl, she could experience high school like everyone else does.

Fed up with being a loser, Zoey decides to experience all the things she’s missed out on over the years: parties, underage drinking, ditching class, and most off all, hooking up. Guys seem to love the attention she gives them, all except for Jonah Thedford. The gorgeous bad boy can flirt better than anyone but he’s the only guy immune to Zoey’s charms. And yeah, he’s the one she truly wants, but in order to stop being a prude, Zoey gives her affection to other guys instead.

It turns out that crossing over to the dark side is easy. Almost too easy. The moment Zoey’s name drops off the Dis List, it’s added right back.

As Biggest Slut.

If she wants to make things right again, she’ll have to change a few things in her new crazy life. Luckily, Jonah is more than willing to help her.

This book has mature content and some profanity. Recommended for older teen readers.

Salt

Author: Danielle Ellison

Category: Teen & Young Adult

Regular price: $3.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: April 22, 2018

Deal ends: April 22, 2018

Description:

Penelope is a witch, part of a secret society protecting humans from demon attacks. But when she was a child, a demon killed her parents—and stole her magic. Since then, she's been pretending to be something she's not, using her sister's magic to hide her own loss and prevent being sent away.When she's finally given the chance to join the elite demon-hunting force, Penelope thinks that will finally change. With her sister's help, she can squeeze through the tests and get access to the information she needs to find "her" demon. To take back what was stolen.Then she meets Carter. He's cute, smart, and she can borrow his magic, too. He knows her secret—but he also has one of his own.Suddenly, Penelope's impossible quest becomes far more complicated. Because Carter's not telling her everything, and it's starting to seem like the demons have their own agenda…and they're far too interested in her.

Crush

Author: Chrissy Peebles

Category: Teen & Young Adult

Regular price: $0.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: April 22, 2018

Deal ends: April 22, 2018

Description:

Jump into this adrenaline-packed, supernatural thriller from USA TODAY bestselling author Chrissy Peebles.***Read 7 BONUS books at the end of this story***The Crush Saga Book Trailer: https://youtu.be/LbfIsKTsPhwHis precious touch could prove deadly…The Crush Saga (a 9 book series) Synopsis of the series: I was born to die... But to defy fate is to control your own destiny. Little did I know that I was entering a world of ritual and magic and that my blood needed to be spilled so the witches’ legacy could be complete. Vampires. Witches. Werewolves. Supernatural Creatures. Dramatic Revelations. A Ritual Sacrifice. Ancient Artifacts. A Cold-hearted Serial Killer. Spilled Blood. Secrets. A Hidden Heritage. A Love So Deep. Supernatural Bloodlust. A Dangerous Curse. An Uneasy Alliance With A Dangerous Vampire.Legends of vampires and shape-shifters have been around for centuries, so Taylor Sparks isn’t too worried when the rumors start to fly. When Taylor learns secrets that are beyond terrifying, they threaten to destroy her entire world. She is born to die... But to defy fate is to control your own destiny. She warns her crush to leave. But how do you forget someone who is aligned with your soul? They fight against the witches, the vampires, and the werewolves. They know the consequences. They know the risk. But they don't care. Nothing will get in the way of these two star-crossed lovers. Taylor finds out she’s a KEY player in a dangerous game created 1,000 years ago that will give the witches and werewolves the upper hand against the vampires. Blood will be spilled and secrets will be revealed in this action-packed thrill ride and paranormal romance. Will Taylor dive into a paranormal world she knows nothing about to be with the one her heart can’t live without? Or will her life spiral out of control when she learns her blood is needed, just the serum necessary to lift an ancient curse from a group of supernatural beings and give the witches back their magic? Werewolves will serve as her guardians and protect her until the first full moon of the new year, the night of her sacrifice… Will she accept her destiny?Or will she refuse to let evil swallow her up? “Be resilient!”“Never give up!”“Be strong and courageous!” “Be a champion!”“Be you.”“Stand tough.”Life is a struggle…but keep fighting!When life and death were on the line, Taylor Sparks didn’t become a victim, she became a WARRIOR.***Read 7 BONUS books at the end of this story***1.The Alpha in The Vampire and Werewolf Chronicles2. Love & Faith – Book 2 in The Vampire and Werewolf Chronicles3. Blair: Daughter of Darkness4.Eternal Vows in The Ruby Ring Saga5.Rebellious6.Dark Chaos7.The Zombie Chronicles