Son Of The Age

AUTHOR: Lee Bezotte

CATEGORY: Teen & Young Adult

BOOK PRICE: $4.99

DEAL PRICE: Free

DEAL STARTS: 2016-12-06

DEAL ENDS: 2016-12-06

GET IT NOW

AMAZON KINDLE – US

Description : Abandoned by his father and forced to grow up fast, young Son makes the brave decision to trek across the land of Aun to be reunited with his mother. As he travels, he finds the road to be a perilous place as he stands against heartless bandits, defends a helpless orphan girl, and encounters the mysterious man from the north, a skilled warrior running from a violent past. When what little he has is taken from him, he must stand up and fight for himself or never return home. It’s do or die in this powerful coming of age fantasy tale.Son of the Age is the story of fractured boyhood set in a medieval fantasy world. If you like page-turning storytelling, exciting adventure, and lots of heart, then you’ll love this captivating debut novel from Lee Bezotte.

Get this remarkable book and join Son on a journey of courage and transformation!

Thief of Lies

AUTHOR: Brenda Drake

CATEGORY: Teen & Young Adult

BOOK PRICE: $5.99

DEAL PRICE: $0.99

DEAL STARTS: 2016-12-04

DEAL ENDS: 2016-12-11

BUY IT NOW

AMAZON KINDLE – US

AMAZON KINDLE – UK

BARNES & NOBLE NOOK

GOOGLE PLAY

Description : Gia Kearns would rather fight boys than kiss them. That is, until Arik, a leather clad hottie in the Boston Athenaeum, suddenly disappears. When Gia unwittingly speaks the key that sucks her and her friends into a photograph and transports them into a Paris library, Gia must choose between her heart and her head, between Arik’s world and her own, before both are destroyed.

Infectious

AUTHOR: Elizabeth Forkey

CATEGORY: Teen & Young Adult

BOOK PRICE: $2.99

DEAL PRICE: Free

DEAL STARTS: 2016-12-01

DEAL ENDS: 2016-12-05

GET IT NOW

AMAZON KINDLE – US

Description : I’ve known something was wrong. I’ve sensed but avoided the truth that I was slipping. You’d think if you recognized that you were dying that you’d hurry to stop it, to heal whatever is sick. It’s innately human to struggle for life. But for some reason, though it makes no sense, it’s also innately human to lean away from eternal life.Six years ago, when millions of people disappeared from the face of the earth in a silent instant, all hell broke loose. People did what you’d expect: they panicked. We’ve been programmed with the will to survive—to care for our loved ones at any cost. Husbands became murderers. Children became thieves. The world turned upside-down and survival was all anyone could think about. That was before we knew about the disease. INFEC†IOUS, the first novel in The INFEC†IOUS Series is a post-apocalyptic love story. Young Ivy has a killer sense of humor, wit and a personal relationship with the Curse Giver. Ivy longs for freedom from her overbearing spinster Aunt and from Toccoa’s protective fences. A trip outside the compound brings confusion, danger, romance and death into her already troubled life. Two different guys–polar-opposites–are vying for her heart. Ivy is desperate to hold onto The Cure in the midst of the chaos and heartache. INFEC†IOUS is a love story that will ravage your heart and leave you hungry for more.

Lost in Tokyo

AUTHOR: Jenny Lynne

CATEGORY: Teen & Young Adult

BOOK PRICE: $2.99

DEAL PRICE: $0.99

DEAL STARTS: 2016-11-29

DEAL ENDS: 2016-12-06

BUY IT NOW

AMAZON KINDLE – US

Description : SOMETIMES YOU HAVE TO ABANDON YOUR COMFORT ZONE TO FIND THE PLACE WHERE YOU BELONG.Nineteen-year-old Erin is hoping that her visit to Japan with her best friend, Adam, will be life-changing. Fifteen years ago, Erin’s mother mysteriously vanished. The only clue she left behind is a handwritten itinerary for a dream trip to Japan, a trip that Erin doesn’t know if her mother ever had the chance to take. Erin has decided to carry out this itinerary, believing that it might help her find her mother.

But her trip won’t be going according to plan.

Just hours after Erin and Adam arrive in Tokyo, in a jet-lagged fog, they end up in bed together. While struggling with the tension that now dominates their once innocent friendship and the trauma stirred up from Erin’s painful past, Erin and Adam visit the places on her mother’s list. As they explore the wonders of Japan, Erin finds herself haunted by strange “memories” that seem to belong to her mother. Could these memories be real? If so, perhaps her mother can be found.

LOST IN TOKYO is an inspirational young adult / new adult contemporary romance novel that will appeal to readers of IF I STAY, JUST ONE DAY, and JUST ONE YEAR (by Gayle Forman), THIRTEEN REASONS WHY (by Jay Asher), and LEAVING TIME (by Jodi Picoult). The book gives us a travel guide of wonderful things to see and do while on vacation in Japan (featuring attractions in Tokyo, Kyoto, Nara, Nikko, and Kamakura) wrapped in a coming of age story of healing and hope, with an unexpected, but satisfying, ending.

Praise for LOST IN TOKYO:

“Full of twists and turns and surprises” – Erin, Goodreads

“I absolutely loved this book! I couldn’t put it down. The relationship between Erin and Adam was amazingly sensual and slow building. It kept the pages turning like crazy. And the way the plot kept unfolding, I never knew what was going to happen next. Japan as a backdrop was such a unique story setting. It was both peaceful and exciting at the same time. Jenny Lynne’s use of imagery was fantastic, the characters were always the main focus, you felt like you were right there with them.” — Amanda, Goodreads

LOST IN TOKYO is available in Kindle ebook and in paperback. Read it FREE with Amazon Prime or Kindle Unlimited.

Curious Little Werewolf

AUTHOR: Katie Salidas

CATEGORY: Teen & Young Adult

BOOK PRICE: $3.99

DEAL PRICE: $0.99

DEAL STARTS: 2016-11-28

DEAL ENDS: 2016-11-28

BUY IT NOW

AMAZON KINDLE – US

Description : Things would be perfect if supernatural disasters would quit creeping up and ruining Giselle’s happy new life. After finally finding the fur-ever home she’s always wanted a witch blows into town promising to reveal the bloody past of Giselle’s birth, and the circumstances that led the little werewolf to end up in the foster care system to begin with.Hot on the witch’s trail, another pack of wolves is on the hunt for revenge, and will accept nothing less than her death in retribution for the havoc she’s wrought on them.Caught in the crossfire, Giselle desires only the truth, and if the witch is who she claims to be, the little werewolf must protect her at any cost. If she’s lying, though, Giselle risks her own kind seeing her as a traitor. Neither her new pack nor her hottie witch boyfriend Damien can offer any help. Giselle is on her own again. And if she makes the wrong decision, she’ll lose the only link she has to her own past.

True Calling

AUTHOR: Siobhan Davis

CATEGORY: Teen & Young Adult

BOOK PRICE: $0.99

DEAL PRICE: Free

DEAL STARTS: 2016-11-28

DEAL ENDS: 2016-12-02

GET IT NOW

AMAZON KINDLE – US

Description : ?? Welcome to Novo: Your new home in Space ??For Ariana Skyee, Planet Novo was everything it promised to be until the authorities introduced “The Calling” as their response to repopulation. Now, all seventeen-year-olds are to participate in this Bachelor-style pageant to find their perfect match, marry, and have children.

But that’s not Ariana’s only concern. Thanks to the government-sanctioned memory erase, Ariana has no recollection of Zane, the mystery boy who haunts her dreams. Things are further complicated when the pageant commences and her feelings for fellow Cadet Cal Remus intensify. Together, they start to realize not everything about their new home is as it seems.

Entangled in a dangerous web of deceit, Ariana sets out to identify the truth. Conflicted over warnings that Cal isn’t trustworthy and alarmed at the government’s increasing interest in her, she doesn’t know where to turn. But her search for the truth comes at a high personal price.

When her world implodes, discovering the past shapes her future with devastating consequences.