Teen & Young Adult Books…

Kenzie

He's been a pawn and a weapon, but now is your chance to find out where it all began. This is his story, and these are his struggles. This Exclusive mini novella will take you into the headquarters of Sub 9 where you'll find out how it all began.

read more

Forsaken Prince

Sometimes magic comes to those who least expect it…Jacob Clark doesn't have time to believe in fantasies. He goes to school, works his after-hours job hard, and does what he can to keep his family above water. So after a mysterious girl tells him he's a prince from...

read more

A Brush with the Moon

One moment is all it takes to change your life. For Sophie, it happened the day the fox attacked her. All Sophie ever wanted was a way out. Only a few weeks ago, she was a quiet art student with an overbearing mother and no higher dream than starting university and...

read more

When Zoey Fell Too Far

Zoey's sheltered life isn't so sheltered anymore. From bestselling author Amy Sparling, When Zoey fell too Far is an upper-Young Adult novel about high school, dating, and desperately trying to fit in. Perfect for fans of Abbi Glines, Tijan, and Jay Crownover. Zoey...

read more

Salt

Penelope is a witch, part of a secret society protecting humans from demon attacks. But when she was a child, a demon killed her parents—and stole her magic. Since then, she's been pretending to be something she's not, using her sister's magic to hide her own loss and...

read more

Crush

Jump into this adrenaline-packed, supernatural thriller from USA TODAY bestselling author Chrissy Peebles.***Read 7 BONUS books at the end of this story***The Crush Saga Book Trailer: https://youtu.be/LbfIsKTsPhwHis precious touch could prove deadly…The Crush Saga (a...

read more

Bearly Awake

A charmed life can tumble down in an avalanche of problems.Bobby Tremain’s the first in his family to attend college, also the first to see snow. A massive magical blizzard makes this not-so-average bear want to sleep all winter, but he needs to pass exams or risk...

read more

Regen

Life is finally shaping up for Trisha. For the first time, she’s with a foster family she doesn’t hate. Her new school is decent, and she even has a boyfriend. Until the night she finds herself waking up in the woods covered in blood, a bullet hole in her dress....

read more

The Passing of Each Perfect Moment

Emily is terrified. She is lost and alone in a world in which her family, her friends, the entire human race has moved into the future without her. Racing to catch up, she finds herself in a shocking new world, a utopian world. It's all so perfect...perhaps too...

read more

Max

Max wasn't in Cytos when it fell, but he had his own nightmares to face. He spent 6 years in the forest and came out a changed man. This is his story and these are his struggles.From the world of Watcher comes this exclusive mini novella, Max. Find out how he survived.

read more

Stigma: Wicked Rebirth

It's been years since the fall, since Sera was found and we realized that our stories of creation weren't stories at all. To find a god, alive, was something no one had dreamt of-but was something too many feared. Sera was weak, and with her capture a pulse washed...

read more

The Gatekeeper’s Bride

Unrest brews among gods and mortals alike when Hades makes a deal with the Fates to end his loneliness in the Underworld. But when Persephone proposes to conspire with him in a plot against Demeter, things get out of hand. Find out the truth of how Hades and...

read more

Jax Starlight

#YA #Superhero #Novella When the Exodus ships left earth, we all thought we had a chance at starting over, finding a new world to build a colony. Only that didn't happen. We crashed on an inhabited planet and woke up to a nightmare we can't escape. There's something...

read more

Polarities

Runa, the prophesied Daughter of Five needs to learn how to master herself, or all of Pendomus will perish.In a world where mythical creatures are either controlled, or on the brink of extinction—a prophecy reveals there's one who can restore balance. The only problem...

read more

Sweet Vengeance

Jessica Sweet is an orphan – Again…At 26, the term may not truly apply, but having been abandoned by her birth parents at an early age, the death of her adoptive parents is like déjà vu all over again. Now she finds herself alone, facing a future that should be...

read more

Blur

Warning- This vampire romance thriller contains some language, violence, and sexual situations recommended for ages seventeen and older.Written by New York Times Bestselling Author (February, 2017) Kristen Middleton Danger lurks in the dead of night...Seventeen year...

read more

Magic Awakens

*** The Witching World series is now complete. ***Her parents tried to protect her from magic... but it found her.As the eldest daughter of the Count of Norland, Clara’s life has been carefully planned since her birth. She is expected to act like a lady, never speak...

read more

The Treemakers

"Stay on guard. Be aware of your surroundings. Notice the nuances. Cover your tracks. Always be prepared. Question everything. This is how you stay alive, Joy. This is how you keep the ones you love alive."The words of sixteen-year-old Joy Montgomery's late father,...

read more

Ignite

**Over 200,000 Copies of The Midnight Fire Series Sold!****Over 2000 5-Star Reviews on Goodreads!**Kira Dawson has the power to burn vampires to a crisp. The problem is, she doesn't know it yet. The even bigger problem is, she's dating one.When Kira Dawson moves to...

read more

Awaken

Running away from home was never Chloe Kowalski’s plan. Neither was ending up the target of killers, or having her body change in unusual ways. She only wanted a vacation, someplace far from her crazy parents and their irrational fear of water. She only wanted to do...

read more

The Royal Companion

Bound by tradition. Now they must follow the rules.SHORTLISTED FOR THE WOOLLAHRA DIGITAL LITERARY AWARDS 2017Companions are the kingdom’s most beautiful and educated women—possessions of Syrasan’s royal men. Aldara is sixteen years old when she is sold by her farming...

read more

As I Fall

Samantha Boward finds herself changing schools every other month due to her parents’ dangerously abusive relationship. When she is transferred to Murny Lake High School at the age of sixteen, she meets a young girl on a similar path who aims to teach her that life...

read more

Town Secrets

Mythical, historical and scientific secrets are hidden in a small prairie town, and thirteen-year-old Adam may be the only one able to protect the biggest secret of all. A centuries-old organization within the tiny town of Grayson protects many secrets - from unknown...

read more