Bog

Author: Phil Gerraud

Category: Thrillers & Suspense

Regular price: $3.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: August 20, 2018

Deal ends: August 25, 2018

Description:

Wilf Anthony Gaugain has little to be happy about in his life. He’s a third-rate journalist with no job satisfaction. In the throes of middle age and a failed marriage, he struggles to kick his life back on track.

When Gaugain witnesses a brutal crime, he views it as a career opportunity and dives headlong into a reckless investigation. He soon ends up in the middle of a nasty affair where nothing is safe.

In the gloomy, rainy streets of Capital City, Gaugain fights to dig his way out, while at the same time he strives to cope with the remnants of his devolving life.

Murder by Misrule

Author: Anna Castle

Category: Mysteries

Regular price: $4.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: August 15, 2018

Deal ends: August 31, 2018

Description:

Francis Bacon must catch a murderer to regain Queen Elizabeth’s favor. He recruits dashing Thomas Clarady to chase witnesses from Whitehall to the London streets, where everyone has something up his pinked and padded sleeve. Even the brilliant Bacon is at a loss — and in danger — until he sees through the disguises of the season of Misrule. “A laugh-out-loud mystery that will delight fans of the genre.” - Kirkus starred review

All Systems Down

Author: Sam Boush

Category: Thrillers & Suspense

Regular price: $3.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: August 01, 2018

Deal ends: August 31, 2018

Description:

24 hours.
That's all it takes.
A new kind of war has begun.

Pak Han-Yong's day is here. An elite hacker with Unit 101 of the North Korean military, he's labored for years to launch Project Sonnimne: a series of deadly viruses set to cripple Imperialist infrastructure.

And with one tap of his keyboard, the rewards are immediate.

Brendan Chogan isn't a hero. He's an out-of-work parking enforcement officer and one-time collegiate boxer trying to support his wife and children. But now there's a foreign enemy on the shore, a blackout that extends across America, and an unseen menace targeting him.

Brendan will do whatever it takes to keep his family safe.

In the wake of the cyber attacks, electrical grids fail, satellites crash to earth, and the destinies of nine strangers collide.

Strangers whose survival depends upon each other's skills and courage.

For fans of Tom Clancy, ALL SYSTEMS DOWN is a riveting cyber war thriller which presents a threat so credible you'll be questioning reality.

Billionaire Unloved – Jett

Author: J. S. Scott

Category: Erotic Romance

Regular price: $3.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: August 06, 2018

Deal ends: August 14, 2018

Description:

Ruby:

My name is Ruby Kent, and I'm homeless, a virgin, and terrified when I'm kidnapped by human traffickers and put up for sale on the auction block. I'm for sale to the highest bidder, and I have no idea what my future will be, but I know it's not going to be good.

I'm waiting for a chance to escape, and that opportunity finally comes after I'm bought and paid for.

Unfortunately, I have no idea that Jett Lawson has been sent to rescue me, not hurt me, and even after we're both injured during my desperate attempt to run away, he still wants to take care of me.

Problem is, I have no idea how to trust anyone, or let anybody help me. I've always been alone. It's safer that way.

Jett Lawson is a mystery to me, an enigma that just gets more complicated with every nice thing he does for me.

Is it possible for a woman like me to find happiness with a billionaire?

Probably not, but the more I get to know Jett, the harder it is to resist the lure of having a safe place to be, and a man like no other.

Escape

Author: L. S. O'Dea

Category: Fantasy

Regular price: $2.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: August 10, 2018

Deal ends: August 11, 2018

Description:

A teenage outcast. A shadowy ceremony. Discovering society’s monstrous truth may not keep her from becoming the next victim…
In a world of human-animal hybrids, Trinity is at the bottom of the food chain. Humans rule with an iron first and half-breeds like her must keep their parentage a secret. Every year, breeders are chosen and the rejected teens are carted away to parts unknown…

Trinity sneaks off to the forbidden woods to search for answers. What she finds there destroys her preconceptions: mutated monsters and predators she thought were extinct. With time running out before she and her friends receive judgment, Trinity must quickly concoct a plan to keep herself and everyone she loves off the cart…

Lake of Sins: Escape is a young adult fantasy in the vein of The Island of Dr. Moreau. If you like imaginative dystopian worlds, headstrong heroines, and incredible monsters, then you’ll love L.S. ODea’s visionary tale.

Download Lake of Sins: Escape to enter a bold, monstrous vision today!