Hustle (Book 1)

Author: Claire Chilton

Category: Romantic Suspense

Regular price: $3.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: January 15, 2018

Deal ends: January 15, 2018

Description:

"An award-winning romantic suspense that turns up the heat!" RULE#1: DON'T STEAL HIS HEART...After ripping off a dangerous mob boss, Ellie Phillips decides it’s time to quit hustling and give up her life of crime. She just needs a big score. Then she can give up the grift and start anew. When she steals a map from Jacob Hawkins that shows the location of a huge heart-shaped diamond, she decides it’s time to go treasure hunting. It’s just one last hustle before she goes straight.She thinks she’s made a clean getaway when she jets off to South America with the map, but Jacob isn’t letting it or Ellie get away so easily. With the mob hot on her trail and the bullets flying, she finally meets her match when she ends up in Jacob’s sights.A must read for fans of Janet Evanovich or Nora Roberts. What people are saying about Hustle"A pulse-racing action comedy with a tough new adult heroine who has to escape the English mafia and find her place in the world on tropical shores." "A fast-paced crime adventure novel spanning from the English countryside to a Costa Rican beach and remote island in Central America. With a jewel heist, kidnapping and murder along the way, this unforgettable rom com was an amazing free story!" A gripping romantic suspense about a family of hustlers, friendship, loyalty and falling in love under a hail of bullets."Feisty fun and pulse-racing action are at the heart of this romantic mystery, which is brimming with heists, vigilante justice, hidden treasure and a hot romance in the jungle." "This action-packed organized crime adventure is an addictive urban heist that takes you on a journey to tropical shores." "The British female protagonist has to navigate the criminal underworld in a vengeful mystery romance and women's mob thriller that is enlightened with humor and a heated love story."

Salt Water Scars – In The Deep

Author: Jenna Brett

Category: Romantic Suspense

Regular price:

Deal price: Launch Price 0.99

Deal starts: January 15, 2018

Deal ends: January 20, 2018

Description:

Battle-scarred veteran and billionaire Neil Morgan has stumbled upon a game-changing technology that just might alter the course of history. But when powerful people determined to maintain the status quo threaten Ross Gillian, a former member of his team with baggage of her own, Neil must step out of his gilded cage and do everything in his power to protect her and her family. But will she let him?

Going for Kona

Author: Pamela Hutchins

Category: Romantic Suspense

Regular price: $4.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: January 14, 2018

Deal ends: January 14, 2018

Description:

2014 USA Best Book Award Winner, Fiction: Cross GenreGoing for Kona has it all: unforgettable characters, an epic love story, and a page-turning mystery that will keep you guessing until the last page.When her husband is killed in a hit-and-run bicycling accident, it takes all of Michele Lopez Hanson’s strength not to burrow into their bed for the rest of her life. But their kids need her, and she promised herself she’d do the Kona Ironman Triathlon in Adrian’s honor, and someone seems to be stalking her family, so she slogs through the pain to keep herself on track. Her dangerously delirious training sessions become a link between her and Adrian, and she discovers that if she keeps moving fast enough to fly, she can hold onto her husband—even as she loses her grip on herself and faces her biggest danger yet.??? See why Pamela has won contest after contest.2016 USA Best Book Awards Cross-Genre Fiction2015 USA Best Book Awards Cross-Genre Fiction2014 Amazon Breakthrough Novel Award, Romance, Quarter-finalist2013 USA Best Books Business: Writing & Publishing2012 Houston Writers Guild Ghost Story2012 USA Best Books Parenting/Divorce2011 Houston Writers Guild Novel2010 Writers League of Texas Romance??? Once Upon A Romance calls Hutchins an "up-and-coming powerhouse writer."If you like Sandra Brown or Janet Evanovich, you will love Pamela Fagan Hutchins. A former attorney and native Texan, Pamela lived in the U.S. Virgin Islands for nearly ten years. She refuses to admit to taking notes for this series during that time.??? The reviews are in, and they're good. Very, very good. "Going for Kona is a book you don’t just read. It’s a book you live, word by word, page after page. Even after The End, this book, this story stays with you." — Ridgeley Johnson"Hooked immediately and couldn't put Going for Kona down." — Terry Sykes-Bradshaw, author of Sibling Revelry??? Don't forget to catch the entire What Doesn’t Kill You romantic mystery series.Paperback, hardback and audio versions also available.Scroll up and grab your copy of Going for Kona, today.

Last Look

Author: Mariah Stewart

Category: Romantic Suspense

Regular price: $5.99

Deal price: $1.99

Deal starts: January 14, 2018

Deal ends: January 14, 2018

Description:

From New York Times bestselling author Mariah Stewart comes a novel of sexy romantic suspense for fans of Nora Roberts, Catherine Coulter, and Karen Robards. THE TRUTH WON’T STAY BURIED. News that the body of a recently murdered prostitute–stabbed repeatedly and dumped on Georgia’s Shelter Island–has been identified as Shannon Randall stuns the FBI, particularly special agent Dorsey Collins. Twenty-four years ago, nineteen-year-old Eric Louis Beale was convicted and later executed for Shannon’ s murder–and the agent in charge of the case was Dorsey’s father. Now Dorsey is determined to find out where her father’s investigation went wrong, what part he played in the death of an innocent man, and where Shannon has been all this time. The heat is on FBI special agent Andrew Shields to discover what happened to Shannon on that night decades ago–to find out who killed her and why. Dorsey shadows Andrew’s every investigative move, hoping to redeem her father’s reputation and capture a cunning killer. Together, Dorsey and Andrew unravel a shocking mystery that will shatter one family and rock an entire town.BONUS: This edition includes an excerpt from Mariah Stewart's Last Words.

Wanting (Book 2)

Author: Calle Brookes

Category: Romantic Suspense

Regular price: $3.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: January 13, 2018

Deal ends: January 13, 2018

Description:

Autistic. Foster Child. Runaway. The cards had been stacked against Special Agent Carrie Sparks almost from the very beginning. But she hadn’t just survived—she’d triumphed. Handpicked by the creator of the FBI’s Complex Crime Unit, Carrie did her job—and she did it well.Well enough to get noticed…Leader of the CCU’s Team Three, Supervisory Special Agent Sebastian Lorcan needed help finding a friend’s missing child. Carrie Sparks was the only resource he had.Carrie wasn’t so sure she wanted anything to do with the man who’d made her nervous from the very first moment they’d met. He was always watching her, judging her.And she always came up short with him.Still…a little girl was out there, alone. Wasn’t that all that mattered?Carrie agreed to help him because she saw herself in the young runaway. But while they’re searching for Ashleigh, someone else is searching for Carrie.And what he wanted wasn’t good…

Exposed in Darkness (Book 1)

Author: Heather Sunseri

Category: Romantic Suspense

Regular price: $0.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: January 12, 2018

Deal ends: January 12, 2018

Description:

"With Exposed in Darkness, Heather Sunseri has crafted a sophisticated and absorbing thriller enhanced by a high-stakes horse-racing backdrop and a hard-won romance you'll relish." - Kathy Altman, USA TodayJust days before the running of the biggest thoroughbred horse race in the world, an act of bioterrorism kills Kentucky’s lieutenant governor, and former FBI Special Agent Brooke Fairfax receives a video of the murder from her long-time anonymous source. When Brooke discovers domestic terrorists are actually after the governor—her late husband’s brother—and that the radicals are eyeing more targets, she heads to Kentucky to stop the threat.Shortly after the political assassination, the FBI zeroes in on one person: international mogul Declan O’Roark. Though Brooke has been out of the game since her husband was murdered, her former boss thinks she is the perfect candidate to connect Declan to the crime. Despite the FBI clearly establishing means and opportunity, Declan remains unfazed; his motives have nothing to do with murder, but with getting closer to Brooke Fairfax. And Brooke finds the case becoming even more unclear as she falls for the FBI’s number one suspect.Exposed in Darkness is the first in a brand new series. Brooke's and Declan's adventures with crime and love continue with additional books in the series:Cut in DarknessCovered in DarknessShot in DarknessDesired in DarknessProtected in Darkness - a special In Darkness novella and the sequel to Cut in DarknessThank you for reading!