Romantic Suspense Books…

Coming Home

Winner of the Readers Favorite 5-Star Review!The Baytown Boys MysteriesMilitary duty called them away to war zones, but after tours overseas, the group of friends found their way back home as men, seeking the peaceful little seaside town. Now, the band of brothers,...

read more

Killing The Sun

KILLING THE SUN is a collaborative novel by K. Larsen and Mara White.KTS is not a ROMANCEKTS is not ROMANTICThis book features a non-linear time line, some violence as well as graphic sex.Do not read this book if you don’t like antiheroes.Do not read this book if...

read more

Amendments

"Very much in the spirit of Aimee Bender and Kazuo Ishiguro, with a touch of Margaret Atwood thrown in for good measure." Emelia must choose. Her sister or her soulmate. In a world not dissimilar to our own, the Administration have ensured that the human race should...

read more

Black Hat Hacker

You don’t know me.But that’s only because I don’t want you to.I have the most lucrative job in the country as a hacker in the notorious underworld. I’ve built entire systems and destroyed evidence for career advancement while stealing and exploiting data for personal...

read more

Sweet Heat

6 NYT and USA Today Bestselling authors come together to bring you romances guaranteed to make your blood run hot! Only 99c Passion, suspense, mystery. Something to suit every reader's taste. Grab a blanket and curl up with us for an unforgettable escape.Get yours...

read more

A Matter of Trust

She stole his heart. But did she also steal his fortune? British financier Bennett Sterling steers his world with iron control and cold determination. Burned by a lover long ago, he guards his heart and business with wary resolve. Devon Sinclair is a brilliant...

read more

If I Didn’t Care

He has one missionSince they were children, career cop Judd Hamilton has built his life around taking care of his best friend, Autumn Buchanan. While he might once have dreamed of a different future for them, everything changed the day her father tried to kill them...

read more

Sounds Like Obsession

I’m desperate for answers. I gave up hacking and turned a corner. Only, I can’t forget that five years ago AJ Hart shattered me. Since then I’ve tried to put the pieces back together. Finding my birth parents gives me a purpose and keeps me distracted. Focused. I had...

read more

Damned

Love can heal anyone. After being held as a sex slave, Rose is struggling with PTSD. Under the care of her sister, Daisy, Rose is recovering at the hotel owned by the MC. When Rose is threatened by her former captor, she asks Duke for help.After surviving an abusive...

read more

Hot as Hades

Family matters. Ex-Marine Daisy is going undercover, by uncovering it all.Every night the pretty blonde wraps herself around a pole in a club owned by the Raptors MC. The bikers are involved in her sister's disappearance. One lap dance at a time, Daisy gets closer to...

read more

Whispers in the Dark

We were bred in darkness. How else would we come to love?I was captured ... That's just the beginning of my tale. I've survived Purgatory, abuse, and near death. In that abandoned farmhouse I nearly lost everything, but Jacob saved me. We were trapped in this hell...

read more

Deadly Obsession

A taut, suspenseful thriller by USA Today bestselling author Patricia A. Rasey. Detective Cole Kincaid faces his biggest case to date, hounded by the press as he chases down a blood-thirsty killer.A killer is loose who has a taste for human blood. Cole presses harder...

read more

A Beautiful Lie

"There is no doubt in my mind that this author nailed this genre! This book had it all. It was intriguing, romantic, suspenseful and not only that but this felt like more than a story, this book was like an adventure on pages and it was a journey I was on all the...

read more

Sweet Perdition

Good girl gone bad. Elizabeth, a small-town librarian, knows she doesn't belong in the notorious biker bar. But after watching her best friend marry her ex-boyfriend, she's drinking her cares away and saying adios to her good girl ways. Ryker can't take his eyes off...

read more

Wicked Games

She has the story of a lifetime every investigative reporter dreams of landing. But the trail of incriminating evidence leads back to the only man she’s ever loved.When she misses her flight, she watches the plane explode in mid-air, knowing the bomb was onboard to...

read more

Forbidden Crown

Prince Antonio Aussa is almost out of time. If he doesn’t find a wife within the next two weeks, he’ll be forced to forsake his destiny and disappoint his parents.Kristin Wells is desperate for money. If she doesn’t find a well-paying job soon, her dream of finishing...

read more

Thunder Basin

Glenn Hawley is care-worn and just plain worn out. Unable to escape his past mistakes, and with the consequences of bad luck and poor choices closing in from every side, everything he cares about is in jeopardy.It’s going to take more than his neighbors to help the...

read more

Luke

RENEGADE MAGIC SERIALIn the high desert pueblo, the old beliefs have never died. And when witchcraft can be the only explanation for murder, Luke, Tom and Rico, former renegades, must step up to save their people and the women they love. Part 1: LukeIn the first...

read more

Special Agent Kandice

Powerful, thrilling and character-driven, this romantic suspense is a real page-turner.Special Agent indeed, Kandice Warner is everyone’s best friend. Talk about a Barbie doll! This female might have the same pretty-girl looks but even though she has a tender heart,...

read more

Devoted in Death

In this crime thriller in the #1 New York Times bestselling series, Lieutenant Eve Dallas tracks a pair of Bonnie and Clyde copycats whose heated passion for each other is fueled by cold brutality.  When Eve Dallas examines a fresh body in a seedy alleyway in downtown...

read more

I Spy a Duke

SHE WANTS REVENGE When bluestocking Vivian Loren becomes the governess for the wealthy Spencer family, she's hunting for clues about the murder of her brother, not romance. But Vivian didn't count on one thing: James Spencer, the intrepid Duke of Abermont, who has a...

read more

Midnight Secrets

For fans of Maya Banks, Allison Brennan, and Lori Foster, a thrilling new romantic suspense novel from Ella Grace   AT THE STROKE OF MIDNIGHT, THE HEAT BEGINS   On a hot southern night, with a storm on the horizon, a family is shattered. Three beautiful...

read more

Hunt for Redemption

At first, Tim Hunt believes seeing his former high school sweetheart in a bar is happenstance. He quickly learns she tracked him down to the Isle of Palms in South Carolina to tell him a secret she has kept hidden for eight years. She reveals giving birth to his child...

read more