Romance Books…

Lady Rose’s Secret

Marriage was not the intended outcome when loyal and determined Miss Rose Chesterfield made a wager with London’s most eligible rake not to call in a debt that would ruin her family.Ashley Delacroix, Viscount Rampton is practised at resisting the lures of scheming...

read more

Ride (Book 5)

He gave her one helluva ride… Cynthia Becket has been jet-setting around the world as plus size model. She loves her freedom, her career, and one night stands. This curvy girl follows her BFF to the Aran Islands on holiday. It’s her birthday and her ultimate mission...

read more

Knocked Up By My Best Friend

Badass lawyer. So, so single. Everything was perfect My hard work had paid off, I was set to make senior partner. There was just one thing missing. A baby. I want a family of my own without the hassle of a man. Luckily, I know exactly how to solve my baby-making...

read more

November and the Single Heart

“Captain, I am not playing nursemaid to a hayseed from Podunk, Montana.” Icy veteran police officer, Alicia “Novy’ November was coping just fine until a rookie transplant from Montana was paired with her. Now Novy must straddle the line between the modern world and...

read more

Double Daddies

Two older men who want to share,To punish, and train, and make me theirs.Four firm hands to spank and tease,Two big daddies are what some brats need…She’s off limits in too many ways to count.Too young. Too untouched. Too much my deadbeat sister’s step-kid.Five-foot...

read more

Flesh and Blood (Book 1)

For fans of Twilight and A Shade of Vampire comes a new addiction impossible to put down. “It’s like Riverdale meets Big Little Lies meets Romeo and Juliet, but with vampires!” What if you can’t trust your own family? Robyn’s parents are ruining her life. As if their...

read more

Stealing a Lady’s Heart

Locksmith by trade, Graham Fairfield needs a miracle to save his father’s barony. Instead, disaster comes calling in the form of Lady Charlotte Beaumont, cousin to the prince regent. Fleeing the dastardly attentions of a Scottish lord, Charlotte finds a safe haven...

read more

The Cabin Escape

“Me! A daddy? No way!” The invisible walls of the lone wolf’s well-guarded emotions were trembling uncontrollably by the mere thought. Suddenly he woke up, but the damped sheets kept the shock in a tight grip and refused to let go of his sinewy shirtless body. The...

read more

Where I End

Where I End is a standalone new adult romance.EvePretentious. Arrogant. Condescending. Cruel.All words I'd used to label him. Exactly what I’d always believed he was. All that changed one spring morning when I realized I didn't know the man behind the facade at...

read more

Once Upon a Rake

Once upon a time, Little Ellie Browning swiftly discovered happily ever afters did not exist and rakes were simply rakes. When the man she had adored for years kissed her and left her heartbroken and she was forced to marry an elderly earl to save her reputation, she...

read more

Origin

A blackened past with no escape and the unexpected package that changed it all…. Her life and her body owned by the man who bought her, Kyndra Abbott has had enough. Determined to escape the abuse, the humiliation, the power of her owner, she risks it all. Just when...

read more

Seduced in Paris (Book 1)

Rachel Woodrow’s job requires her to travel a lot, to exotic places that many people have only dreamt about. She's a strong, sexy, single woman who brings home a big paycheck but still hasn't found the right man to rock her world. Loneliness isn’t an option and so, on...

read more

Taming the Playboy Sheik

Marriage, that’s what his father commanded. He didn’t have to like it but he had to comply. But there are a few surprises in store for both Khalid Al-Qasim and his designated bride Saleema. Khalid Al-Qasim, the twenty-nine-year-old son the reigning Sheik gained the...

read more

Stone Bear: Sentinel (Book 1)

Gabriel is a Stone Bear—one of the the elite shifters trained by the Lionshead Mining Consortium to protect their precious goods. He's given up almost everything to be the best at his job, including the chance to take a mate. But after meeting his boss's new...

read more

Ride (Book 4)

"This is a must read series!" - Roxie's Reviews He gave her one helluva ride… Felicity’s investigation into the púca shapeshifter haunting the island turns up new suspects as she tumbles down a dangerous path. Niall discovers exactly how much Felicity means to him and...

read more

Make Me Wet

Make Me Wet is the hottest new contemporary romance from bestselling author Lucia Jordan!Angel James hasn’t been home for a while, but when her father reveals that he’s had a light stroke, she knows that she must return to take care of him. Not to mention to escape...

read more

Her Awakening

When sex shop employee Marina Varela meets Luciano Garcia, she encounters a man who is handsome, intelligent and intimidating. The guarded Marina wants this man, and Luciano confesses his desire for her as well-but he too is guarded. When the couple endeavors to see...

read more

Nanny Down Under (Box Set)

Hot Single Dads from the Land Down Under… Finn I can’t stop thinking about the nanny. An American with legs that go on forever.If only I can convince her to pose as my fake fiancée, all my problems will be solved. Bryce Suddenly, I’m an instant Daddy. The...

read more

Stone Prince (Book 3)

An assassin vows to avenge her mother's death. A Prince decides to win her heart. . . The Mogrens, one of the few remaining pure-blooded gargoyle noble families, want to rule. Ironically, they will use their half-Fae cousin as a weapon to kill Prince Geza. Moghrenna,...

read more

That Unforgettable Kiss (Book 1)

#1 INTERNATIONAL BEST SELLER WINNER Romance Reviews Readers' Choice Award New Adult Romance A Top Ten Amazon Bestseller In Kindle Saga Fiction 2016 IAN Book Of The Year Finalist Kate Callahan has always known that, someday, she’d run the family business. So men have...

read more

Dragon Fixation (Book 1)

Pretend to be the mate to a hunk who thinks he’s a dragon shifter? It’s not exactly what Corporal Carla Giannone signed up for when she joined the military, hoping to help protect those who didn’t have a voice. But his muscles and charm say yes, as does the...

read more

Hero – Healing a Warrior (Book 1)

Meet Thomas Vega. The closer he gets to people, the further he gets from himself.He had traveled a twisting, perilous road from the deserts of the Middle East to the top of a lonely mountain on the outskirts of Tennessee. As a Special Forces soldier in the US Army,...

read more

Buried Alive (Book 1)

Four skeletons in a mass grave. Who will be next?Loner homicide detective, Hunter Markum, tries to remain detached when he sees the pile of bones, but something inside him snaps. His missing sister could be one of them. His only hope of learning their identities is to...

read more

Joy and Tiers (Book 3)

Tyler Colton is exactly the irritating, overbearing take charge, livin’ large kind of guy that Heather LaBianca has been dodging her whole life. So, why exactly does her heart beat faster every time Officer Colton enters the room? Tyler wasn’t exactly looking for...

read more