Author: Sherri Murray

Category: Christian Fiction

Regular price: $0.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: September 25, 2016

Deal ends: September 25, 2016


She plays from memory. Her memories.
The day after her sixteenth birthday, Princess Alia finds out that she's been given away in marriage to a man she's never met. The war has just ended, and for Alia's protection, she must travel to her future kingdom disguised as a chicken farmer's daughter. This princess-to-pauper story is filled with problems, prayers and plenty of piano. This is Part One of a two-part series. Part one and two are combined in paperback, which is now available. The Viola Girl, the second book in the series, is now available on Amazon.