New Adult Romance Books…

Chased

Being a twenty-one-year-old screw-up has its perks: Sleepwalk through class. Drink all day. Nail anything that walks. Easy f#*$ing peasy. In another lifetime, I was the fastest guy at Fielding College. I broke more track records than anyone on the West Coast. But... read more

Something Wonderful (Book 2)

Jeanella’s confidence and trust in Max continues to grow, and life seems to be on track. Then Crystal decides to pursue a sexual harassment lawsuit, and Jeanella’s world turns upside down. Once again, she wonders if she will ever be enough for Max. Jeanella is forced... read more

For The First Time

Do you remember the first time?The first time you started a new series? Together in one collection are six, best-selling, first in series books without cliffhangers and happy endings.Defy The Stars – An awkward teen girl takes an internship at an alien... read more

Melting Steel

“MELTING STEEL is guaranteed to SLAY your heart, set you all AFLAME, and reignite your PASSION for fairytales and brave knights, and the abiding power of fated love!” Epic Romance ReviewsEmotionally crippled, smart-mouthed, and sexy as sin, the woman is... read more

The Keeping Score (Box Set)

Football is everything, but love is the only game that matters.Leo, Quinn and Nate . . . They’ve been best friends forever, but life is about to take them in different directions. Decisions about love and friendship could change their paths forever.Read the... read more

Pass Interference

A girl with an intense hatred for jocks learns a lesson about prejudice when she’s forced to tutor an injured star college quarterback so he can keep his scholarship. Romantic sparks fly when she gets to know him and finds there’s way more to the handsome athlete than... read more

The Keatyn Chronicles (Books 1-4)

From USA Today bestselling author Jillian Dodd comes the addictive Keatyn Chronicles® series. Discover a breathless fairy-tale romance with swoon-worthy characters, suspense, and a glittering celebrity world. Fans of Gossip Girl, Pretty Little Liars, and reality TV... read more

Uncovering Officer Smith (Book 2)

John Smith has been hurt before by a mysterious blonde that tumbles out of his cop car. Since she stomped on his heart, he’s made sure he’ll never feel that way again. He has developed two rules: Never more than one night and never a blonde. The nerdy and... read more

Discovering April (Book 1)

April Landau thinks she has everything she’s ever wanted. Her high school sweetheart, a house she can’t afford, her bipolar tabby cat, and she’s all set to begin her Junior year of college. Just when she least expects it, her life gets thrown for a loop. When things... read more

Blazing Hearts (Books 1-3)

Blazing Hearts Series Books 1-3 BundleTHE BET Tyson is a man with a dark past and he isn’t much on wagers. But when his best friend bets him that he can’t romance the pants off their boss’s daughter, he can’t resist. See, he’s had the hots for Ms. Lexie Garnes for... read more

Dare to Dance

This story will grab your heart and never let go! Based on true events. Hoping to sign with one of the biggest boxing promoters in the country, Kross Maxwell has to maintain a near perfect record. He can’t afford to lose any more bouts. But his head isn’t in the ring.... read more

Star Bright (Book 1)

A New Adult Romance Story This new series follows the original series, Fifty Recipes For Disaster Due to sexually graphic content and language that some may find offensive, this book is intended for mature readers only***Jenny has hit a slump. After losing her child... read more

By Degrees

NEW YORK TIMES and USA TODAY BESTSELLING AUTHOR, ELLE CASEY, brings readers the New Adult Romance BY DEGREES.Celebrities all suffer from the same disease. I call it the create-your-own-reality disease. Most of them start out normal, like you and me, but somewhere... read more

Lost Without You

ALL DEBTS MUST BE PAIDTOMMYSeven years ago, I thought I could save Beth from the monster who raised us. I failed. And with that failure there’s blood on my hands. I owe a dangerous man an equally dangerous debt. When he comes calling, I either pay or spend the... read more

Orphaned

The search for a sister. Decades of guilt. Who to trust?Jenna is desperate to find her younger sister, who was taken from her when she was seven years old. She believed Caitlyn, who was adopted by a wealthy family, was doing fine, only to discover her sibling vanished... read more

Capturing Her Beauty

By USA Today Bestselling Author, Lexy Timms, BBW Romance Series is a Sweet and Sexy Billionaire Romance series that will have you laughing, crying and wanting more.”The door opened and I turned. The woman who entered was stunning. And, she was the only one not... read more

Bought (Highest Bidder, Book 1)

Everything has a price … and I’m willing to pay.I trust no one. I thrive with control and I’ve learned to be ruthless and coldhearted. A love life? I’m not interested.But I still have desires.That’s where Dahlia came in; my treasure. She had never been a submissive... read more

Hate Story

From New York Times and USAToday bestselling author, Nicole Williams:Nina can’t let herself fall in love with the man she’s going to marry. Both of them have experienced the sting and sham of love and have no intentions of falling victim to it twice. Love is... read more

Royal Mistake

Some princes are charming. Others are assholes.I’ve spent most of my career writing tabloid articles about the royals of Montovia, and Prince Andrew, the heir to the throne, was always the one that intrigued me most. He’s so guarded, so mysterious…so... read more

We Were Here

“We Were Here is a bucketload of ALL THE FEELS…” — New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Julia KentIn the 90’s, sex was dangerous, music was life, and love was something no one had ever felt like we did. ?We met in college, completely free for the... read more