Mystery Books…

Son of a Witch

Mercy Habernackle just found out she has a brother. Given up for adoption twenty-four years ago, Reign Alexander just wants to get to know his sister, but things take a dangerous turn when a woman ends up dead, in Reign’s bed! Desperate to prove her brother’s... read more

Time Out

Knish Of Death The amateur actors at the Etonville Little Theatre may be known for chewing the scenery, but restaurant manager Dodie O’Dell has something more appetizing for them to sink their teeth into. She’s been taking bows in her small New Jersey town for her... read more

Murder on Tyneside

Recently widowed Agnes Lockwood is spending a few days on Tyneside in Northeast England, keen on catching up with her past. But after only a few days at the hotel, an expensive item of jewelry is stolen.After more jewelry goes missing, Chief Inspector Alan Johnson... read more

The Wind Guardian

In California, one of the largest nuclear centers in the United States is targeted by a group of terrorists. Aided by an inside man, the extremists plan to seize the reactor and scatter radiation to the winds, wreaking havoc to the world.The only thing standing in... read more

Doppelgänger’s Curse

In a city where the cops are on a mobster’s payroll, private investigator Charlie Madison stands in the gap. When a wealthy young socialite asks him to help her catch a threatening stalker, he takes the case. But things aren’t what they seem, and Madison has to act... read more

Ransom

Ariana Meyer was born in a family that resented her. She grew up in miserable conditions – with a drug-addict mother and an absent father – but climbed out of the gutter to become financially successful. She married a Frenchman, Lucien Valier, and later settled in... read more

The Test

Riveting post-apocalyptic fiction from John Reinhard Dizon, author of Nightcrawler.In the aftermath of the War on Terror, a succession of nuclear attacks have left the nations of the world in a Great Depression.Katia Wynter is a teenage girl living in a commune in New... read more

Dear Crossing (The Ray Schiller Series, Book 1)

The wife of a prominent Minneapolis executive is found dead in the couple’s secluded summer home. Not just dead—murdered. The crime scene is uglier than most.Put in charge of the case, Ray Schiller of the Widmer, Minnesota P.D. follows the evidence directly to the... read more

Dead Red Mystery Series (Books 1-3)

A DEAD RED CADILLAC: When her vintage Cadillac is found tail-fins up in a nearby lake, the police ask Lalla Bains why an elderly widowed piano teacher, who couldn’t possibly see beyond the hood ornament, is found strapped in the driver’s seat. A DEAD RED HEART: When a... read more

The Circus

The year is 1985, and O’ Hare’s Travelling Circus is touring the country, taking spectacular acts to enthralled audiences across the land. They have entertaining clowns, high-flying acrobats, a muscular strongman, a dare-devil motorcycle stuntman and much,... read more

Canyon Echoes

Some come to Yellowstone National Park to work, or to get closer to nature.Others come to heal… or to hide.For Gracie O’Dowdy, Canyon Village is the only place where she can pretend to be just like everyone else. She’s found a home… a family. When the... read more

The Winemaker Detective (Omnibus Edition)

A perfect blend of mystery and gastronomyThe first three books in the Winemaker Detective Series serve up a whirlwind of money, deceit, inheritance, greed, and fine wine, ideal for fans of Iron Chef & Murder, She Wrote. In this “addictive” series, master winemaker... read more

Running Stupid

Running Stupid is an intense, slick mystery thriller with a dose of comedy and an injection of suspense. It is a roller coaster of emotions, taking the reader on a high octane journey as the hapless, apathetic protagonist encounters serial killers, sociopaths, liars... read more

Brothers: Vengeance

Jason and Craig Patterson are young philanthropists, brothers who inherited a large family-owned corporation from their father. But the new CEO, Steve Jaggers, is a greedy and selfish opportunist who wants to strip it away and gain personal control of over $120... read more

Whatever Became of Sin?

On a flight to Washington D.C., the past twelve years of Michael Warren’s life begin to unravel. An environmental lobbyist, Michael is on his way to testify before a Senate Committee, and destroy the plans for a housing development built on land tainted with the same... read more

Ghost of a Chance (Chintz ‘n China, Book 1)

Emerald O’Brien is the owner of the Chintz ‘n China Tea Room where guests are served the perfect blend of teas and tarot readings. She never set out to be a detective, but once word gets out that she can communicate with the dead, there’s no turning... read more

Hunting Truffles

Northern Italy is the cradle for a precious culinary gem: the white truffle of Piedmont. Worth more than gold, the truffle is sought after by chefs and foodies alike.But this year, the truffle hunters are in a panic as they discover that their usual harvest has been... read more

The Dart Murders

Close to London, the tiny and fanciful town of Amersham is shaken by a sudden spate of homicides, starting with the murder of Jane Ferrier as she’s walking home from work. Each month that comes along leads to the death of another young woman: Sarah Parker is killed... read more

Fade

He’s a vampire who has been locked away for a thousand years in a coffin, finally freed. But the world has changed drastically during that time, and there are so many things that he’s not ready for. He hated being a vampire when it first happened, and he... read more