Author: Percival Constantine

Category: Mysteries

Regular price: $0.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: January 18, 2016

Deal ends: January 20, 2016


An assassin's hunt for the truth!Angela Lockhart was a spy for a government agency, but the death of her husband drove her away. Only one man knows who killed her husband, a power broker named Dante who leads an international organization of assassins. But before he’ll give Angela what she wants, he needs her to do some work for him. Further complicating matters is the involvement of another government operative, playing a deadly game of deception to bring Angela back into the fold. And soon, Angela will have to decide what’s more important—avenging the past or living in the present?

Series Note

Although there are recurring characters and mentions of events in other books, all titles in this series are stand-alone and can be read in any order.

Other Books In This Series
Outlaw Blues
Gentleman Rogue