Author: K.M. Thompson

Category: Contemporary Romance

Regular price: $0.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: September 27, 2016

Deal ends: September 29, 2016

Description:

For readers of E.L James, J Kenner, and Kristin Mayer. When you run from your past it will always catch up with you. Dana Spencer has fled London and started a new life in New York with her best friend, James. They both have new jobs, a new apartment, and new love interests, but what are they hiding? Edward Day is Dana’s new boss and a man on a mission. The obsessed billionaire is determined to help her, but with her locked up tight, will she ever drop her guard? When Dana's secret life begins to unravel, Edward reveals he knows more about her than he should. What is he hiding and how long will it be until his curious and stubborn employee finds out? While she might get some answers, they only bring more questions. Where is Nathan? Who is following her? Why are they conspiring against her? Who can she trust?