Seeing Beyond the Scars

Author: JP Sayle

Category: LGBT

Regular price: $3.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: August 19, 2018

Deal ends: August 19, 2018

Description:

Living in a quiet, controlled world, Brad Cummings does everything he can to not dwell on his traumatic past. Staying hidden, unaware that fate is about to turn his life upside down. A new neighbour has Brad questioning everything about his life and his feelings. Coming to terms with his new life, Brad has no idea something sinister lurks, watching and waiting to steal his happiness and drag him back into the horrors of his past.Martin Clegg was dissatisfied with his life, he finds himself drawn to a small island off the Irish Sea, but the draw to the mysterious house across the way is even stronger. A new business, a new house, a new neighbour who just may be the reason for the pull Martin felt. Everything about Brad calls to Martin, but Brad's past seems to stand between them. Can Martin protect his heart when he is also worried about protecting Brad from the evil that surrounds them? Guardian cats walk this earth, there to protect—if you are fortunate enough to be blessed by the fates. Princess is one such cat. As far as Brad knows, she is his quirky little cheeky black cat. Princess is sworn to hide her secret about her real nature. But when Brad finds himself in danger Princess breaks all the rules that govern her. Will there be consequences for her actions, only time will tell.Warning: Seeing Beyond the Scars is only for adult readers as it contains, scenes of a sexual nature between two consenting adults. There are no cliffhangers but it does connect to the up and coming second book in the series and does have a HEA ending.

Djara:, Book One

Author: Kat Evans

Category: LGBT

Regular price: $2.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: August 19, 2018

Deal ends: August 19, 2018

Description:

It was a period in time known as the westward expansion, a time when people from all over the country moved west in search of silver and gold. The population influx created a shift, and the untouched frontier became inhabited by corrupt men consumed with greed and spurred by desperation. In mining towns overtaken by outlaws, the primary capital was crime. The law of the land was there was no law in the land. Orphaned as a child, rescued by magical Indians, and raised by a grizzly-bearded mountain man, Djara grew up to be the deadliest woman west of the Mississippi. With a steely determination as immovable as the white-capped Rockies, the gun-slinging bounty hunter fears only one person: a raven-haired beauty named Eden McAllister. When the trail of the ruthless Kody Lawless leads Djara back to Silverton, neither her resolve nor her Colt revolver is a match for a love as wild as the West. This novelette of approximately 15,000 words is the first book of the DJARA series.

Roped in

Author: A.M. Arthur

Category: LGBT

Regular price: $3.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: August 18, 2018

Deal ends: August 18, 2018

Description:

At Clean Slate Ranch, the men are rugged, the trails are rocky and lassos aren’t only used for roping horsesFor Colt Woods, Clean Slate Ranch is home. The dude ranch in Northern California helped him heal from a devastating breakup. So when his ex-Dom, the man who broke his heart, waltzes onto the ranch, Colt doesn’t know how to deal.A research job at a nearby ghost town brings history PhD Avery Hendrix to Clean Slate. He’s not in town forever, but it doesn’t take long for him to feel the familiar draw to Colt. When they find out they’ll be sharing a cabin on the ranch, it’s all Avery can do to stop himself from bending Colt over a saddle right then and there.In such close proximity, Colt’s and Avery’s old feelings come galloping back. Soon Colt is doing his master’s bidding again and loving every moment of it. And the pair may be in for the ride of their lives—if the dedicated professor and his rugged cowboy can learn to trust again.This book is approximately 88,000 wordsOne-click with confidence. This title is part of the Carina Press Romance Promise: all the romance you’re looking for with an HEA/HFN. It’s a promise!Carina Press acknowledges the editorial services of Alissa Davis

Social Sinners

Author: TL Travis

Category: LGBT

Regular price: $2.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: August 17, 2018

Deal ends: August 20, 2018

Description:

Joey Hayes and his best friend Ricky Branson have been together through the good times, as well as the bad. Attending their first concert as teens set the path for their futures in motion. Shortly after, the pair joined band class where they meet Ethan and Mick and the foursome formed the metal band, Social Sinners.

Things were going according to plan until Lucas Shane entered their lives, disrupting the flow and testing the strength of their friendship.

When Joey spirals down a dark path after catching his cheating boyfriend, this tasked the other three band members with making a difficult decision that could end his career as their lead singer.

Book 1 is the only book in the series that can be read as a stand-alone.
Book 1 – Behind the lights (MM)
Book 2 – In the shadows (MM)
Book 3 – A heart divided (MMM)
Book 4 – Beyond the curtain (MM)
Book 5 – After the final curtain (MM/MMM)

Confessions From the Heart

Author: T.B. Markinson

Category: LGBT

Regular price: $2.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: August 16, 2018

Deal ends: August 16, 2018

Description:

Cori Tisdale fears she'll never find a woman who loves her for her and not because she has a famous mother and rich uncle.In an attempt to protect herself, she fills the void in her life with a "friends with benefits" relationship. That is until Cori meets the beautiful and mysterious Kat Finn.Cori quickly falls for the artist, and not everyone in her life is happy about it. Will Cori be forced to choose between love and friendship?Confessions from the Heart is a smart and funny prequel to the best-selling lesbian romance series. If you like quirky characters, witty dialogue, and well-crafted prose, then you'll love T. B. Markinson's heartfelt series.Buy Confessions from the Heart and fall in love with falling in love.Books in the Confessions Series:Confessions from the Heart (prequel)Confessions from a Coffee Shop (Book 1)Confessions from the Dark (Book 2)

Hush Money

Author: Logan Fox

Category: LGBT

Regular price: $1.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: August 15, 2018

Deal ends: August 15, 2018

Description:

Satisfaction guaranteed. Price: non-negotiable.Gia, Opal and Ivy prayed for better lives, but Fate was none too kind when it answered those prayers. It set them up with Tanner, Caden, and Owen, the billionaire owners of the Fox Pit, a gentleman's club created explicitly to cater for the depraved and hedonistic needs of its wealthy clientèle. Before accepting any of the girls, the owners evaluated each to ensure she would become a satisfactory employee. All three were found worthy. All three were recruited. These are their stories. Hush Money is the prequel to Fool's Gold, the first part of the Fox Pit Series. Fans of CJ Roberts, Skye Warren, Alexa Riley, Tijan and lovers of dark romance will devour these three novellas. Praise for "Hush Money" "These prequels are absolutely brilliant . A little treat to get you in the mood for the whole series, I could read these over and over again." ????? Goodreads Reviewer "Gotta say, I'm loving getting the background info on these girls from the Fox Pit! Gia I liked right off the bat while reading Fool's Gold." ????? Goodreads Reviewer "I was immediately drawn into the story. I couldn't stop reading. I think the author did a great job at creating characters. This story was suspenseful as it was sexy to read." ????? Goodreads Reviewer "Loved this series and finding out how some of the main characters become involved each with sad or desperate situation. Must read series." ????? Goodreads Reviewer "Another homerun if you ask me. I just read Gia's story and now Ivy's, which is hot. I'm off to read Opal's!" ????? Goodreads Reviewer "I loved reading each girls story on how they came to be a fox. These are hot reads with twisted dark areas that are fantastic. This is a must read series." ????? Goodreads Reviewer "Lets the reader savour the moment . It delves into the mind of Gia and why she does what she does, and why she is swept off her feet with emotion." ????? Goodreads Reviewer