Author: Jamie Magee

Category: Science Fiction

Regular price: $4.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: November 04, 2016

Deal ends: November 04, 2016


One glance bound their souls—a single touch empowered them to remember they’d loved each other before…lifetimes ago. ***** Willow’s waking hours are plagued by her ability to sense the emotions of those both living and dead. Sleep is her only escape from this terrible insight. Her dreams are shared in blissful silence with a stunning blue-eyed boy who can steal her breath with a glance. Unexpectedly, an ominous figure invades her blissed dreams leaving behind an omen which follows her into the waking world. Willow has no choice but to set herself on a momentous path through light and darkness, through fragmented myth and half-truths. What she finds will force her to make a decision that will change her world forever. ***** Special note to the reader: The INSIGHT series is part of the “Web of Hearts and Souls Universe,” where several series combine into one large story. All series can be read independently or as one. The reading order for the Insight Series: •Insight •Embody •Image •Vital •Vindicate •Enflame Rivulet •Imperial (Story of the Sovereigns) •Blakeshire (Drake’s Story) •Emanate Reading Order for the Complete Web of Hearts Universe: •Insight •Embody •Image •See •Witness •Vital •Vindicate •Synergy •Enflame •Redefined •Rivulet •Imperial •Blakeshire •Derive •Emanate •Exaltation* •*If you are a fan of Adult Paranormal EDGE can be read with the Web of Hearts, before or after Exaltation—the stories share the same characters.? Disavow