Author: Jeanetta Britt

Category: Christian Fiction

Regular price: $2.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: November 19, 2015

Deal ends: November 21, 2015


After the murder mystery is solved in Pickin' Ground (The Lottie Series Book 1), Lottie goes home to rural Alabama to help her mother and the community she's neglected for over a decade--and to face her own demons. When she uses faith-based solutions to tackle the social and economic problems in her bid for the Alabama State Senate, the lines between friends and enemies get blurred and she reopens the old wounds of prejudice and hatred that lead to murder. But in due season, Lottie finds what her heart has longed for--true purpse and true love. And, oh yes...Miracles do happen!