AUTHOR: Kait Nolan

CATEGORY: Contemporary Romance



DEAL STARTS: 2016-09-28

DEAL ENDS: 2016-10-03



Description : Will a city girl and a small town boy find love in this David vs. Goliath story with a side of grits?An engaging small town romance novel that will appeal to fans of Candis Terry’s Sweet, Texas; Jill Shalvis’ Lucky Harbor; and Ava Miles’ Dare Valley.

Just a city girl, living in a lonely world.
Displaced Steel Magnolia Norah Burke doesn’t know the meaning of failure. But when she threatens to blow the whistle on some shady business practices at her Chicago marketing firm, she gets fired fast as all get out. Licking her wounds, she heads back below the Mason-Dixon for a little home-grown Southern comfort.

Just a small town boy.
With his iron-clad Mississippi roots, Councilman Cam Crawford is a man who values tradition, preservation, and the love of a good dog. When a big box warehouse store tries to capitalize on his hometown’s economic downturn, it seriously burns his biscuit. He’s not about to let anyone’s ambition destroy what he holds dear.

A David vs. Goliath story with a side of grits.
This unlikely pair just might be the perfect allies–in war and out. But as the battle to stop GrandGoods heats up and sparks of attraction turn to something more, will Norah’s bigger-picture perspective go with Cam’s “keep it as it is” attitude? Are they meant to be like biscuits and gravy? Or are they just as wrong as un-sweet tea


Receive Alerts For FREE & BARGAIN eBooks

Sign up below and start enjoying your favorite ebook and audio book genres.

You have Successfully Subscribed!