Author: R. H. D'aigle

Category: Fantasy

Regular price: $5.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: June 10, 2015

Deal ends: June 14, 2015


The Firemancer Box Set Includes, Books 1, 2 and 3 from the Fated Saga Fantasy Series- Awaken, Shifting and Embrace. Mind reading twins help a young man whose family flees through a magical portal to another world, without him.