Author: R. H. D'aigle

Category: Fantasy

Regular price: $7.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: March 07, 2016

Deal ends: March 11, 2016


The Firemancer Collection Includes Fated Saga Books 1-3 Includes: Awaken, Shifting, and Embrace. A Bewitching Tale of Family, Destiny, and Magic... Mind reading twins, Meghan and Colin Jacoby, help a young man whose family is forced to flee through a magical portal to another world, without him.