Crow Girl

Author: JB Trepagnier

Category: Fantasy

Regular price: $2.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: June 23, 2017

Deal ends: June 23, 2017

Description:

Liam Collins wants to be a writer more than anything else. After unceremoniously being laid off from his job at the paper after thirty-seven-years, he thinks he finally has time to write that book. As his writer’s block continues, he spends his time gardening and brewing his own beer. One day, he notices someone has been stealing peas in his garden in the idyllic Irish countryside. Only meaning to scare them off, he accidentally shoots someone in the dark in his patch. Following them to the Hawthorn tree, there is a wailing girl up there dressed in strange, ripped clothing who doesn’t appear to understand him or have the ability to speak except in strange noises.Curiosity wins out after he drops her off at the hospital and he goes back to visit her. This strange, wild girl cannot speak and doesn’t know what food is when it’s presented to her. Thinking she appeared in his tree as a shrieking banshee for a reason, Liam claims her and brings her home. He thinks he can help her and teach her to speak and she can help him by giving him the book he knows is inside him.

Primani

Author: Laurie Olerich

Category: Fantasy

Regular price: $3.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: June 21, 2017

Deal ends: June 27, 2017

Description:

Mica Thomas is an ordinary woman with an extraordinary destiny. As unseen forces shape her future, her only anchor is Sean-the Primani assigned to keep her alive. If he crosses the line, there will be hell to pay.
Sometimes destiny is wrong...
After surviving a year of heartbreaking tragedy, college student Mica Thomas is finally ready to have some fun. Determined to live life on her terms, she sets her sights on the gorgeous mystery man who keeps showing up when she’s in trouble. Intense, cranky, and oh, so sexy, he’s the exact kind of challenge she loves. Romance, adventure, and good friends--She’s living the dream, but this dream is shattered when fate intervenes. When her life is threatened again, this budding psychic is suddenly swept under the protection of an immortal special ops team with a mission too fantastic to believe.

Powerful and ruthless, Sean O’Cahan is a legendary Primani. His job is to disrupt demon activity and protect special humans. When his special ops team is assigned to Mica Thomas, he knows he’s there to guard more than her body. There are plans for her. Plans that’ll change everything she believes if she survives long enough to learn the truth. For the Primani, this is a routine protection detail, but nothing about this woman is routine. Fiercely independent, brave, and sexy as hell, she’s making him crazy. He’s supposed to watch from the shadows, but the more he watches, the more he wants her in ways that break all of the rules.

As their attraction grows, sparks fly and emotions run hot. Sean’s not allowed to mess with destiny, but one moment of weakness awakens a power in Mica that sends her careening down a path towards immortality that no one saw coming.

Accompanied by her demon-hunting Dalmatian, Mica’s pulled into the Primani world of angels and demons until there’s no way out, and she doesn’t want to leave.

Urban Fantasy Romance filled with humor, sexual situations, and intense action sequences.

Air and Ash (Tides, Book 1)

Author: Alex Lidell

Category: Fantasy

Regular price: $3.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: June 21, 2017

Deal ends: June 23, 2017

Description:

Master and Commander meets Sarah J Maas in a seafaring adventure of duty, love, magic, and a princess’s quest to protect her kingdom on her own terms.

After a lifetime of training, seventeen-year-old Princess Nile Greysik, a lieutenant on the prestigious Ashing navy flagship, sails into battle with one vital mission—and fails. Barred from the sea and facing a political marriage, Nile masquerades as a common sailor on the first ship she can find. With a cowardly captain, incompetent crew, and a cruel, too-handsome first officer intent on making her life a living hell, Nile must hide her identity while trying to turn the sorry frigate battleworthy. Worse, a terrifying and forbidden magic now tingles in Nile’s blood. If anyone catches wind of who Nile is or what she can do, her life is over.

But when disaster threatens the ship, Nile may have no choice but to unleash the truth that will curse her future.

AIR AND ASH is the thrilling first installment of the TIDES series. Recommended for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Tamora Pierce, and David Weber.

Fox Trap (Guardians of Ghael, Book 1)

Author: Jayne Fury

Category: Fantasy

Regular price: $2.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: June 21, 2017

Deal ends: June 21, 2017

Description:

Lies. Shifters. And space vampires.Elly Morgan's a PI on a mission to capture a murderer. But when she encounters him in an alley on her home moon, she discovers he's more dangerous than she expected--too much even for a foxkin like her to handle.

Detective Blaine Cornell's tracking the same murderous quarry--and though teaming up with the beautiful ex-cop-turned-PI makes sense, the secrets he must keep from her put them both in a life-and death-struggle to save her kindred.

If they can't learn to trust each other, they could both lose everything. And set a blood-sucking fiend loose on the innocent inhabitants of the moons of Ghael.

Saga of the Spheres Omnibus

Author: Mary Twomey

Category: Fantasy

Regular price: $9.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: June 20, 2017

Deal ends: June 23, 2017

Description:

This is the complete collection of the Saga of the Spheres, including The Silence of Lir, Secrets, The Sword, and Sacrifice. Seeds of doubt, betrayal and rebellion begin to sprout in the Realm of the Sun and the Moon, causing division, subterfuge, and deadly attacks. Stella isn't sure who to turn to when an evil that was locked up centuries ago is unleashed and let loose on the earth. There are those who fight for unity, those who struggle just to stay alive, those who battle for control, but a few begin their secret plans for a revolt.

Entranced (Goddess of Fate, Book 2)

Author: Tamara Heiner

Category: Fantasy

Regular price: $4.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: June 20, 2017

Deal ends: June 20, 2017

Description:

Romance and drama and soul-sucking goddesses, oh my.

Jayne's senior year of high school has all the promise of success: great boyfriend, exciting job, and easy classes. And she's finally understanding how to use her gift of premonition. After last year's fiasco with a serial killer, she's grateful for the reprieve.

Until another goddess walks in and begins using her power to force the citizens of Lacey Township to do her bidding. Town authorities suspect a cult, but Jayne knows she must master her powers and stand up against the other deity.

If she fails, they won't lose their lives--only their souls.