Author: Phil Harvey

Category: Erotic Romance

Regular price: $2.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: February 11, 2016

Deal ends: February 12, 2016

Description:

Award-winning author Phil Harvey is the president of Adam & Eve, one of the world’s leading suppliers of sex toys, adult films, and condoms. Because a substantial amount of “the sex factory’s” profits are devoted to financing family planning worldwide, Mother Jones dubbed Harvey a “hard-core philanthropist.”This timeless romance anthology features short stories about love and sensuality from one of the most influential figures in the sex industry, thrilling readers with tales of innocence lost, freeing adventures, and dangerous erotic games.

The collection includes Bait and Switch, a tale of erotic swapping that won the Antietam Review’s literary award.

These stories will especially appeal to readers of Adam Levin, David Mitchell, and Tama Janowitz.

Award-winning author Phil Harvey is the president of Adam & Eve, one of the world’s leading suppliers of sex toys, adult films, and condoms. Because a substantial amount of “the sex factory’s” profits are devoted to financing family planning worldwide, Mother Jones dubbed Harvey a “hard-core philanthropist.”This timeless romance anthology features short stories about love and sensuality from one of the most influential figures in the sex industry, thrilling readers with tales of innocence lost, freeing adventures, and dangerous erotic games.

The collection includes Bait and Switch, a tale of erotic swapping that won the Antietam Review’s literary award.

These stories will especially appeal to readers of Adam Levin, David Mitchell, and Tama Janowitz.