Author: Matt Howerter & Jon Reinke

Category: Fantasy

Regular price: $0.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: December 29, 2015

Deal ends: January 31, 2016


Dark Fate: The Gathering is the first installment of a seven book saga, The Dark Fate Chronicles. Our story is about four heroes on a journey to save themselves and the ones they love. The world they live in is in peril from a threat that no one has knowledge of, save for one. These four heroes: Kinsey, Erik, Sacha and Sloane must find their place in the trials to come or face certain death. This epic fantasy adventure is filled with dwarves and elves, men and mages, were-beasts and the undead who clash together in a conflict so vast it will consume them all.