http://www.bookzio.com/wp-content/uploads/gravity_forms/24-6408f247f30fb2240c28510bc05b6632/2016/07/CoratheCowLosesHerSpotsASillyBookAboutSelfAcceptanceandHelpfulFriendsCoratheCowEarlyReaderBedtimeStoryBooks3.png

Author: Anna Bandanna

Category: Children & Middle Grade

Regular price: $2.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: July 20, 2016

Deal ends: July 21, 2016

Description:

Oh no! Cora’s lost her spots!Join her on an adventure around the farm to find them—or will she decide she wants new spots?

With fun, vibrant illustrations and an easy-to-read story, this book is sure to be a family favorite! This delightful children’s book is ideal for bedtime and beginner readers and is perfect for fans of Sigal Adler, Elwyn Tate, or Michael Yu.

Oh no! Cora’s lost her spots!Join her on an adventure around the farm to find them—or will she decide she wants new spots?

With fun, vibrant illustrations and an easy-to-read story, this book is sure to be a family favorite! This delightful children’s book is ideal for bedtime and beginner readers and is perfect for fans of Sigal Adler, Elwyn Tate, or Michael Yu.