http://www.bookzio.com/wp-content/uploads/gravity_forms/24-6408f247f30fb2240c28510bc05b6632/2016/07/CoratheCowLosesHerSpotsASillyBookAboutSelfAcceptanceandHelpfulFriendsCoratheCowEarlyReaderBedtimeStoryBooks3.png

Author: Anna Bandanna

Category: Children And Middle Grade

Regular price: $2.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: July 20, 2016

Deal ends: July 21, 2016

Description:

Oh no! Cora’s lost her spots!Join her on an adventure around the farm to find them—or will she decide she wants new spots?

With fun, vibrant illustrations and an easy-to-read story, this book is sure to be a family favorite! This delightful children’s book is ideal for bedtime and beginner readers and is perfect for fans of Sigal Adler, Elwyn Tate, or Michael Yu.