Animals – Guess the Animal Kids Book

Author: Selena Dale

Category: Children And Middle Grade

Regular price: $1.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: April 26, 2017

Deal ends: April 26, 2017

Description:

ANIMALS: Guess The Animal Kids Book 65 Real Animal Photos with Interesting Fun Facts In this “Guess and Learn” animal book series we focus on younger readers who still need that visual content to help them understand what they are reading.It is targeted at 3 year olds and upwards and is designed to be read with a parent or guardian. The book has a simple layout so your child can follow along while reading or being read to.We have added as much learning information as possible without making the whole thing seem overwhelming.As well as learning about animals there is number learning too. At the top of each page we have included the number of the page written in letters and as a number.Book Section Numbers Each section starts off with a number at the top of the page. The number is written in letter form and in number form. This will help your child understand how to recognize numbers in both forms.Fun Animal Silhouette Images Below the section numbers are the fun silhouette images. With the Guess and Learn books you and your child can have fun looking at images of animal silhouettes and guessing what animal it is. There will be a short list of answers to choose from.Real Animal PhotosOnce your child has chosen their answer you flick over to the next page to see if it is the correct answer.The image on this page is now a REAL photo of the animal. Now your child can see what that particular animal looks like in real life. There will also be some short fun facts to read through for each.This book is fully illustrated and has simple blocks of text that will make learning fun for your childYour child will be learning in a relaxed and fun way.This fun preschool children's "learn about animals" book will encourage your child to understand more about the animal kingdom and build their confidence with words and numbers. The images will help to stimulate your child's imagination and the book can be fun to read anytime, including bedtime…for pre-schoolers and beyond!

Jinx Gets a Birthday Surprise

Author: Tara Star

Category: Children And Middle Grade

Regular price: $0.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: April 26, 2017

Deal ends: May 01, 2017

Description:

Jinx Gets A Birthday Surprise is a delightful inspirational story for kids. Jinx is a 15 month old Jack Russell puppy who lives in a brick house in Dundee, Scotland, with his Mummy and Daddy.In this story Jinx is again on the move! He is enjoying a birthday surprise organized by his family and friends. They are also joined by Lucy, his special friend from Jamaica.A great kids book that can be read to those younger than 5, a read alone or with guidance book for kids age 5-8, or a read alone tale for kids 9-12 who are looking for a new sort of hero. Who doesn’t want to know about a fun loving Jack Russell puppy who is always on the run?This short story is Book 3 of the ‘Books For Kids Series’. All the stories in the Series fall into the following main categories: kids picture adventure books for kindle, best children’s books, children’s books for ages 5-8, preteen books, kids books for ages 9-12, self-reading books, and kids chapter books. This book is beautifully illustrated and designed to captivate the imagination of every child enjoying it.A wonderful addition to any library, especially those collecting kids picture adventure books for the Kindle or animal picture books.This story is appropriate for reading to children anytime including at bedtime.

The Mystery of Shadow Hills (Skylar Robbins Mysteries, Book 1)

Author: Carrie Cross

Category: Children And Middle Grade

Regular price: $2.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: April 24, 2017

Deal ends: April 29, 2017

Description:

Thirteen-year-old sleuth Skylar Robbins plans to become a private detective like her grandfather. Stuck at her bullying cousin Gwendolyn’s Malibu estate for the summer, Skylar brings her fingerprinting kit, portable spy tools, and her journal for taking notes in secret code. She had no idea how dangerous the next eight weeks would prove to be. As soon as Skylar gets to Malibu, mysterious things begin to happen. She discovers a hidden garden behind a rusted gate in Gwendolyn’s huge back yard. Her new friend Kat, who claims to be a witch, recognizes magical elements throughout the garden and declares it the perfect place to perform spells. “We are going to grow gems.” “Grow what?” There was no way I heard her right. Kat’s eyes gleamed. “Gems. You know, rubies, emeralds, sapphires? Gems!” Ignoring the rising tide, they sneak down to the beach at midnight and search three caves for magic seeds to plant in the abandoned garden. Practical Skylar didn’t believe in magic. Until their spells begin to work. Skylar Robbins: The Mystery of Shadow Hills has been a #1 Best Seller in Children’s Detective ebooks, Children’s Fantasy & Supernatural Mystery ebooks, Children’s Sword & Sorcery Fantasy ebooks, and Children’s ebooks: Mystery & Detectives/Spies. 5 stars: Spellbinding! Review by GemTones on November 15, 2014Fans of Nancy Drew and Harry Potter alike will love this fast-paced blend of detective action, mystery, witchcraft, and magic.

Maggie Moore and the Secret School Diary

Author: Firna Shaw

Category: Children And Middle Grade

Regular price: $2.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: April 24, 2017

Deal ends: April 24, 2017

Description:

Follow Maggie’s hilarious adventures over one school year. She gets the worst part ever in the school play, her world record attempt goes disastrously wrong and as for her act in the talent show, well, let's just say she doesn't expect underpants to fly out of her trumpet and land on the judge’s face!Still, at least she has her three best friends, and her diary.A story about friendship, family, and resilience.Perfect for ages 7-12.This updated version has been checked for typos.

Dinosaurs!

Author: Alexander G Michaels

Category: Children And Middle Grade

Regular price: $2.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: April 19, 2017

Deal ends: April 23, 2017

Description:

Dinosaurs! Amazing Prehistoric Animals!
Kids learn about dinosaurs and prehistoric life

Written by Alexander G. Michaels and published by eBooks Kids, "Dinosaurs! A Kids Book About Dinosaurs - Fun Facts & Amazing Pictures about Tyrannosaurus Rex, Triceratops, Stegosaurus, Prehistoric Animals & More" is a non-fiction journey that looks at dinosaurs that roamed the Earth for over 150 million years. This book is filled with captivating illustrations and simple blocks of text that will make learning fun for your child.

Enjoy the wonderful world of Dinosaurs!

Tyrannosaurus Rex
Triceratops
Stegosaurus
Brachiosaurus
Prehistoric Animals

??? Children learn all about fascinating Dinosaurs!

Get a well-rounded look at these awesome creatures. Learn about their anatomy, diet, behavior, and where they lived.
??? Learn Fun Facts about of the world's most amazing Dinosaurs!

Learn all about which dinosaurs were the:

Smartest

Dumbest

Fastest

Slowest

Biggest

Longest

Heaviest
Fun for kids of all ages

This book uses wonderful, bright imagery and words that weave a story of the amazing world in the Age of Dinosaurs.

Endangered Species!

Author: Alexander G Michaels

Category: Children And Middle Grade

Regular price: $2.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: April 19, 2017

Deal ends: April 21, 2017

Description:

Endangered Species! Endangered Animals!
Learn about 50 of the most Endangered Species on Planet Earth

Written by Alexander G. Michaels and published by eBook Kids, "Endangered Species! A Kids Book About 50 of the Most Endangered Animal Species on Planet Earth - Fun facts & pictures of Bears, Sharks, Tigers, Birds & More" is a non-fiction journey that looks at the most endangered animals in our world. This book is filled with bright photographs and simple blocks of text that will make learning fun for your child.
Learn all about 50 of the most Endangered Animals in the world

What is an Endangered Species?
How many species are endangered?
What's causing the species to be endangered?

??? Learn how you can make a difference

Learn how you, your family and friends can help protect our endangered species. Learn what you can do to help save Planet Earth.
??? Fun for kids of all ages

Learn fun facts about 50 endangered species. This ebook is the perfect learning and entertainment tool for kids. Join us in exploring these wonderful and endangered species!