Children & Middle Grade Books…

Up, Up, Up a Purple Hill

NEW EDITIONOne tiny triangle takes a trip up a hill. Friends of different shapes and colors decide to join. However, when they get to the top there isn't enough room. The shapes tumble down the hill and leads to a colorful day. This book illustrates shapes, colors,...

read more

Lexi’s Triplets

Lexi, the 70-pound family mutt, lived the diva life of a beloved house pet, before everything changed when Mom and Dad came home with triplets! Despair, loneliness, and jealousy overwhelmed to the point she wondered, do they still love me? She lives in a tech savvy...

read more

Life in the Gumball Machine

The magic gumball machine is back! “Life in the Gumball Machine – Vinnie and Gordy’s Return” is the second chapter book from this two-book series for middle school readers. The action and adventure resume as three friends, Daisy, Michael, and Patrick team up with...

read more

City Dog, Country Dog

Vincent van Dog and Henri T. LaPooch are two very different dogs. When Henri visits Vincent in the country, he finds it a little too slow for his taste. And when Vincent travels to the city to visit Henri, the noise and bustle overwhelm him. It looks as if their...

read more

Luza

Given an insurmountable task, an Arctic fox named Luza must travel the countryside until she finds the Princess of the forest. Hunted by a master hunter and his Croatian sheepdog, both focused on killing her before she accomplishes her mission, Luza must find a way to...

read more

Traveling Through Tokyo

Jump into an exciting travel adventure with Kipling, the Pug with a Passport! Ride along with Kip as he travels through the big, busy city of Tokyo. Join him as he learns about the country and culture of Japan with his friend, Taiki. Explore with Kip as he rides the...

read more

The Collar and the Cavvarach

Bensin, a teenage slave and martial artist, is desperate to see his little sister freed. But only victory in the Krillonian Empire's most prestigious tournament will allow him to secretly arrange for Ellie's escape. Dangerous people are closing in on her, however, and...

read more

The Mystery of Hollow Inn (Book 1)

For those craving a good, old-fashioned mystery or a clean read for their child!"An endearing series perfect for fans of Nancy Drew!"Twelve-year-old Samantha Wolf, and her best friend Ally, are excited to spend part of their summer break in the mountains of Montana....

read more

Jess and Wiggle

Written in rhyme, this is a story about a little girl who rarely smiles, till the day she meets Wiggle, an imaginary friend with whom she is having a contest: who will be the one to burst in laughter first? Once there was a little girl With the cutest reddish curl Her...

read more

Candara’s Gift

***For a limited time, you can get the 2nd book in The Kingdom of Gems Trilogy (The Silver Well) for free too - click here to find out more > bit.ly/NextBookFree (just copy and paste into your browser)***Life in the Kingdom of Gems is shattered when a stranger enters...

read more

Hear Me

When a bully targets her friends, can one girl find the courage to speak up? Hannah thought her bully problems would end after her day in court. But her testimony against Brady and his lenient punishment only made him hungry for revenge. As the new school year begins,...

read more

Kid Legends

Funny and totally true childhood biographies and full-color illustrations tell the tales from the challenging yet defining growing-up years of great writers, artists, athletes, and presidents.

read more

The Diary of Henry Chimpman

Henry Chimpman was supposed to be the first chimpanzee in space. Before the world knew his name, Henry and his family were immigrants to America. Growing up was not easy for this young chimp but he learned to adapt. Between his love of baseball, music and his family,...

read more

Lulu’s Library

This carefully crafted ebook: “Lulu's Library - Complete Collection: 30+ Stories for Children (Illustrated)” is formatted for your eReader with a functional and detailed table of contents.Louisa May Alcott (1832-1888) was an American novelist and poet best known as...

read more

Monkeys

Children’s author Alice Cussler is pleased to present her new book: “Monkeys! Picture Book for Kids about Monkeys and Apes – Funny Monkey Pictures and Great Apes Facts”. This fascinating, educational book for kids contains many colorful images and interesting facts...

read more

The Loneliest Star

Cobby is a young star, living far from his friend, another star, Old Stellar. Cobby has no planets, no one spinning and revolving around him, like other stars in the universe and this makes him lonely.In this story, Cobby learns that helping others can make friends,...

read more

I Love You as Big as a Dinosaur

A little boy at bedtime wants nothing more than to tell his mom how much he loves her. In his imagination there’s no better way than comparing to a gigantic Dinosaur. Join him with your own child on this roaring adventure, with blue skies, big feet, and long tails.

read more

The Magical Jump of Smallfridge

Great book for Kids Read it FREE as part of your PRIME or Kindle UNLIMITED membership Imagination can take us anywhere ... anywhere on earth and anywhere in space. Join Smallfridge on a flight of imagination as he discovers the wonders that await him ... in the...

read more

Four Dragon’s Daughters

Daisy Dunbar’s life is bleak. Bullied at school and neglected at home she struggles to cope until the wet and gloomy February night when she and her young sister, Lily, are dumped at their grandparents’ farm. A terrifying cry for help shatters their new life and sends...

read more