Author: Kenneth Eade

Category: Thrillers & Suspense

Regular price: $9.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: August 04, 2016

Deal ends: August 09, 2016


Get Books 4-6 of the #1 bestselling legal thriller and courtroom drama series. If you are a fan of fast-paced, action-packed mystery fiction thrillers that combine corruption, mystery and murder with courtroom drama, the Brent Marks Legal Thriller Series is for you.