AUTHOR: Michelle Love

CATEGORY: Contemporary Romance



DEAL STARTS: 2015-11-18

DEAL ENDS: 2015-11-23



Description : From best selling author Michelle Love…An Alpha Billionaire Romance

The Star Series, Billionaire Romance Book 1

Aussie rocker and billionaire, Kip Dixon, has been wrestling with the idea of being a rock star while finding a woman to settle down with. The match is won as he decides there is no room for a relationship for him anytime soon.

The future is about work and some play as he can find company for his bed with the snap of his fingers after all. That is until a pretty, little, country girl catches his eye and she can’t seem to stand him.

From the get go Peyton Reed is anything but impressed with the rock star. During his performance he sings a song to her, making her think a little differently about him, but as he takes her backstage she sees what he’s really after, proving to herself she was right about him. Peyton leaves the billionaire with an invitation she’s sure he won’t take her up on.

** This is a hot and steamy romance series, ideal for fans of Sarah J. Brooks, Ellie Danes, J.S. Scott, Cassie Cross, Hannah Ford, and Kelly Favor**


Receive Alerts For FREE & BARGAIN eBooks

Sign up below and start enjoying your favorite ebook and audio book genres.

You have Successfully Subscribed!