Author: Michelle Love

Category: Contemporary Romance

Regular price: $0.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: January 13, 2016

Deal ends: January 16, 2016

Description:

To find out how to get FOUR romantic Alpha Billionaire STORIES from this author for FREE, copy and paste this link into your browser: https://ilovelearning.leadpages.co/free-books-michelle-love/From best selling author Michelle Love...

Max Lane is about to turn thirty and settling down is in the forefront of his mind. His taste in women doesn’t make his choices in finding a wife and future mother of his children easy.

Wealthy, gorgeous women with long legs and luscious bodies are great until you have to deal with their entitled attitudes. Which is something the young billionaire neither has nor finds attractive. Max made his fortune the hard way, with hard work and ingenuity.

Alexis Mathews is a freelance accountant who comes into Max’s life just as he’s ready to make some changes to it. Initially he takes her on as a project, but soon realizes he’d like to keep her for himself. Alexis’ long time insecurities make it hard for her to believe she’s the right girl for a man of Max’s wealth.

** This is a hot and steamy romance series, ideal for fans of Ellie Danes, J.S. Scott, Cassie Cross, Hannah Ford, and Kelly Favor**

Download the complete Secrets Series Boxed Set here:
US: http://www.amazon.com/dp/B016U2B93I
UK: http://www.amazon.co.uk/dp/B016U2B93I