Author: Skye Warren

Category: New Adult Romance

Regular price: $4.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: April 15, 2016

Deal ends: April 16, 2016


Contains all four parts of the original Beauty series: Beauty Touched the Beast, Beneath the Beauty, Broken Beauty, and Beauty Becomes You. Fall in love with this erotic modern fairy tale from New York Times bestselling author Skye Warren!“[A]n intriguing and sexy beastly hero, a vulnerable young student who coaxes him out of his shell, and a romantic and erotic storyline that is sure to satisfy…” – Penelope’s Romance Reviews

Erin cleans Mr. Morris’s house twice a week to pay for college.

She soaks up every moment with the man she secretly loves–until she interrupts a private moment. He’s moaning her name, and she refuses to hide her feelings any longer.