Author: Shane M Brown

Category: Action & Adventure

Regular price: $2.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: October 20, 2015

Deal ends: October 24, 2015

Description:Everything will change after it happens. We all sense it. It's our survival instinct. Instinctively we know that calamity is approaching. Here are eight stories of such calamities. Eight stories centered around the world-changing events we never predicted. The events we never saw coming. Eight different scenarios, some impacting a single person, some impacting every person on the face of the planet. These are the stories of what people will do AFTER.