AUTHOR: Stephen Booth

CATEGORY: Mysteries



DEAL STARTS: 2015-05-25

DEAL ENDS: 2015-05-25



Description : A special value for fans of Louise Penny and Peter Robinson—the first three unforgettable Cooper & Fry novels in one e-book: Black Dog, Dancing with the Virgins and Blood on the Tongue.

Black Dog: The search for beautiful, teenaged Laura Vernon is over when her body is found, mutilated, in the forest. Ben Cooper is on the case, and he’s been paired with a new partner. Diane Fry is as tenacious as she is alluring. But the two must work together to apprehend a killer who is hiding in plain sight.

Dancing with the Virgins: As winter closes in on the moors, so does murder. The body of a young woman is found within a ring of ancient cairns and a second woman has been attacked, savagely wounded and severely traumatized…but alive. Cooper & Fry must unlock the memories trapped inside her mind before more blood is shed among the stones.

Blood on the Tongue: A New Year means new homicides to solve in the icy depths of a bitter January. A woman is found, dead, who seems to have curled up in the freezing snow and lain there until her heart stopped. Did she go willingly towards death or is there a more sinister explanation? Cooper & Fry are desperate to find the answers.

Warning: reading this bundle may result in an addiction to the mysteries of Cooper & Fry.


Receive Alerts For FREE & BARGAIN eBooks

Sign up below and start enjoying your favorite ebook and audio book genres.

You have Successfully Subscribed!